Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.247; Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:49:39 +0000
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 217.12.13.59
X-Originating-IP: [217.12.13.59]
Return-Path: <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Authentication-Results: mta148.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.ie;
Received: from 217.12.13.59 (HELO web86907.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.12.13.59) by mta148.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:49:39 +0000
Received: (qmail 13396 invoked by uid 60001); 17 Feb 2007 13:49:39 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.ie; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=jzsRNeHl2HnjpnV9p/Sa+i2vePyPYl5UTfIBbO1x/jtDPJmiGqZr7ZCyTBMWu54J33bU4rXw8Oi48EUDbhTcmB3Lc5O
aKxv5IXLMUIL6e2HROEmmjthYr4PjQb1PaubP/rE+NeQchbMdR7zkkbmTmvksaHfUbKUHbSIxFISCH8g=;
X-YMail-OSG: 7blPntMVM1lp_HoVB_cpWtTKedPN03CasCVvz7azqIaCl1oAZ8eEBUv8nxiQQl9v2Q--
Received: from [213.122.127.157] by web86907.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:49:39 GMT
Date: Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:49:39 +0000 (GMT)
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Subject: Article 14. (1) of the The United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights
To: "Mary Hanafin T.D. (Minister for Education and Science)" <mary.hanafin@education.gov.ie>, "Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Deputy Prime Minister & Minister for Justice (Michael McDowell TD)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, "Roisin A. Cahill" <RACahill@justice.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "Mr. Rory Brady, S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "President of the Council of the European Union (Dr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@cec.eu.int>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher Story FRSA" <cstory@worldreports.org>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman)" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "GRECO (Council of Europe's Group of States Against Corruption)" <webmaster.greco@coe.int>
CC: "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Celtic Party (Yahoo Group)" <TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-588470279-1171720179=:12848"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <82845.12848.qm@web86907.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 2276

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com