Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.146.177.43; Mon, 23 Apr 2007 15:53:02 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.8]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta143.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.8 (HELO web27008.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.8) by mta143.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 23 Apr 2007 15:53:02 +0000
Received: (qmail 15349 invoked by uid 60001); 23 Apr 2007 15:53:01 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=ZwHpCa61GHm+Tv8AHZ9TQfwiG/3FhpGBFGhxXG0XT0qeJH+C6BvkDjy
+irSUAH/0DDaXZwSCyOd/WoBs2DrI53hQ9RMMNSI/32g
+wkqS5QTuwuDpGzhQ6Oew/imMfchySOcrsm1IpjdR4QTeB2DSpIn6BdFlkv+BXWC6GdKffcY=;
X-YMail-OSG: VFvxm0QVM1kMwMoEACRrN21CRc2bE0WXwql6dM3nTQV5EY5Wj93_ti4qrrrdNPw.ej6jIP9EMTcy..cLICYrhvg9qFjd7G51oz_OQGtyyo0
a0N6hGl2baUDx.tKCBsmnHJM9_ruVGnT0qS3845j4lFXPeyfi2ffi.0xAf691t4ocK5gcyX6ku30CVA--
Received: from [213.122.1.189] by web27008.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 23 Apr 2007 16:53:01 BST
Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 16:53:01 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: "Whatever you say, say nothing."
To: "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Simon Covney MEP" <scoveney@oireachtas.ie>, "Brian Crowley MEP" <briancrowleymep@eircom.net>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Avril Doyle MEP" <adoyle@europarl.eu.int>, "Marian Harkin MEP" <mharkin@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Higgins MEP" <jhiggins@europarl.eu.int>, "Mary Lou McDonald MEP" <mlmcdonald@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Gay Mitchell MEP" <Gay.Mitchell@finegael.ie>, "Sean O'Neachtain (MEP)" <seanoneachtain@eircom.net>, "Eoin Ryan MEP" <eryan@europarl.eu.int>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "James Nicholson MEP" <jnicholson@europarl.eu.int>, "Mrs Bairbre de Br˙n MEP" <bdebrun-assistant@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>
CC: "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher Story FRSA" <cstory@worldreports.org>, "International Federation of Health and Human Rights Organizations" <es.raat@wxs.nl>, "Liberty (UK Human Rights Organisation)" <info@liberty-human-rights.org.uk>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Amnesty International (Ireland)" <info@amnesty.ie>, "Amnesty Galway Group" <aigalway@yahoo.ie>, "Human Rights Watch (London)" <erin.rattazzi@hrw.org>, "OneWorld International Foundation (Human Rights)" <foundation@oneworld.net>, "Centre for Public Inquiry" <info@publicinquiry.ie>, "Center for Human Rights & Constitutional Law" <mail@centerforhumanrights.org>, "Irish Centre for Human Rights (National University of Ireland)" <humanrights@nuigalway.ie>, "The International Federation of Social Workers (IFSW)" <info@ifsw.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1268651748-1177343581=:7133"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <866017.7133.qm@web27008.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 6293

 
  "In the minds of those concerned, which includes many members of the legal profession, some of them very senior, this additional torturous tactic they have saddled me with appears to make everything okay - as they see things."  


===   ===   ===

William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:
Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 11:19:27 +0100 (BST)
From: William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Unalienable Rights
To: "Clare Short MP \(House of Commons, London\)" <shortc@parliament.uk>
CC: Prime Minister Tony Blair MP <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>,"Gerard J Madden \(Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland\)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>,"Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan \(New Inn, County Galway.\)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>,"Greg Nolan \(Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland\)" <greg@phoganandco.com>,Patrick Cullinane <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>,Maurice Kellett <m.kellett@tiscali.co.uk>,Noel O'Gara <noelogara@yahoo.com>, steve.miller@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk,Catrin.Davies@cps.gsi.gov.uk, christopher.woolley@cps.gsi.gov.uk,Tom.Atherton@cps.gsi.gov.uk, gareth.white@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk,"Lord Charles Falconer:MCA" <lordchancellor@dca.gsi.gov.uk>,"John Reid, HomeOffice" <public.enquiries@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk>,sonia.gadd@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk, diane.wheeler@ojc.gsi.gov.uk,adriano@dolmans.co.uk, keith.dye@wme.co.uk, alan.edmunds@wme.co.uk,barbara.wilding@south-wales.pnn.police.uk,barbara.williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk,melinda.thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk, headofoffice@jaco.gsi.gov.uk,CourtHumanRightsStrasbo <webmaster@echr.coe.int>,dmcgoldrick@irishvoice.com, jane.evans@itvwales.com,cbourke@london.newsquest.co.uk,"JoseBarrosoPresident,EUC" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>,customercareoperations@rac.co.uk, michael.oflaherty@nottingham.ac.uk,James.Harrison1@nottingham.ac.uk,"Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>,Chris Fogarty - IAN <fogarty@ix.netcom.com>,Suzon Forscey-Moore <suzonfm@aol.com>,"Walter Storch, TBRnews" <tbrnews@hotmail.com>,UnitedNationsOfficeGenev <tb-petitions@ohchr.org>, Sky News <news@sky.com>,"Ken Livingstone, Mayor" <mayor@london.gov.uk>,JamesMurrayExpressNews <james.murray@express.co.uk>,"SAOIRSE, IRELAND" <saoirse@iol.ie>,"PoliceWatch, Mail on Sund" <policewatch@mailonsunday.co.uk>,News desk LimerickLeader <editorial@limerickleader.ie>,"Irish Times Editor, Ireland" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>,rachael.misstear@carmarthenjournal.co.uk, Matthew.blythe@itvwales.com,robert.lloyd@swwmedia.co.uk, bruce.kennedy@itvwales.com,peter.crouch@ipcc.gsi.gov.uk, ritaredeye@tribune.com, paddy.french@itv.com,Paul Darce - Daily Mail Edit <news@dailymail.co.uk>, wales.mid@bbc.co.uk,toby.strutt@itv.com, john.wallace@bbc.co.uk,"Mark Metcalf, Reporter" <markcmetcalf@btinternet.com>,United Press International <pressreleases@upi.com>,Rubinstein@BrooklynPaper.com, Kuntzman@BrooklynPaper.com,"Nigel Farage, MEP, UKIP" <mail@ukip.org>,Michael Meacher MP <meacherm@parliament.uk>,"BertieAhern,Taoiseach IRL" <taoiseach@taoiseach.gov.ie>,'Irish' Embassy - London <christina.mccormack@dfa.ie>,"Riitta-Leena Paunio,Ombud" <ombudsman@parliament.fi>,"Nick Knight,EditorCountyTi" <news@countytimes.co.uk>, Sfarid@rac.co.uk,"Dafydd Morgan,Stand Your" <mail@standyourground.co.uk>,"Meirion Bowen, HM Victim" <meirionbowen@btopenworld.com>,melissa.beckwith@virgin.net, feldmeier@btinternet.com,"MauriceKirk,VeterinarySurg" <maurice@kirkflyingvet.com>,ladyl.cooper@btinternet.com,"KayLintern,chance meeting" <kizzykay@hotmail.co.uk>,"Eddie & Trish,Police Victims" <trishabreckman@hotmail.com>,"Paul Talbot-Jenkins, Victim" <Paul.talbot-jenkins@virgin.net>,"Michael Ryan, HM Victim" <michaelryanresearch@hotmail.com>,Tom Minogue <tomminogue@btinternet.com>,Colin Peters <cp014d2774@blueyonder.co.uk>,"catchthesun2@yahoo.co.u" <catchthesun2@yahoo.co.uk>,dccopen@emirates.net.ae, Gerald Mulder <GMulder996@aol.com>,"Jean Hooper, NHS Victim" <jean_hooper95@msn.com>,linda@drew8891.fsbusiness.co.uk, Campaign@democracydefined.org,"David Cozens, Campaign" <davidcozens@yahoo.co.uk>, keith@flyingfish.org.uk,"Siobhßn" Healy - Website <HealyIslandSwans@verizon.net>,Patrick McGrath Irish Victim <patrickmc_grath@hotmail.com>,PatrickReynoldsChair IBRG <patrickreynolds@hotmail.com>,Sue.Reid@dailymail.co.uk, magc@btinternet.com, psmith@safespeed.org.uk,"William Finnerty, Galway Ire" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>,John Wilson <jhwilson@acay.com.au>,"Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>,"President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>

 

"We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men
(and women of course) are created equal, that they are endowed, by their Creator, with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty, and the pursuit of Happiness." 

"But when a long train of abuses and usurpations, pursuing invariably the same Object, evinces a design to reduce them under absolute Despotism, it is their right, it is their duty, to throw off such Government, and to provide new Guards for their future security."

 
========================

Freedom & Responsibility
by W. Finnerty.  Sat Apr 21, 2007 09:56
 
As so many of the fears relating to such things as bullying and tyranny, which were held by the "Founding Fathers" of what we now know as the United States of America, appear to have come back again to haunt and threaten the world - more than EVER before in human history perhaps - and with several weeks still left before the 2007 General Election in the Republic of Ireland, some may find it interesting and useful to consider the contents of what many consider to be (in effect) the Preamble of the United States Declaration of Independence, which was adapted on July 4th 1776:
 
"We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed, by their Creator, with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty, and the pursuit of Happiness."
 
"That to secure these rights, Governments are instituted among Men, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed, That whenever any Form of Government becomes destructive of these ends, it is the Right of the People to alter or abolish it, and to institute new Government, laying its foundation on such principles, and organizing its powers in such form, as to them shall seem most likely to effect their Safety and Happiness."
 
"Prudence, indeed, will dictate that Governments long established should not be changed for light and transient causes; and accordingly all experience hath shown, that mankind are more disposed to suffer, while evils are sufferable, than to right themselves by abolishing the forms to which they are accustomed. But when a long train of abuses and usurpations, pursuing invariably the same Object, evinces a design to reduce them under absolute Despotism, it is their right, it is their duty, to throw off such Government, and to provide new Guards for their future security."

 
Related Link: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/
 
========================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/81757&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment190756
 
 
==============
 
As can be seen at the address provided just below, the above information was sent by e-mail to a number of Yahoo internet groups last Saturday (i.e. April 21st 2007), including the "Bully On Line" Group; and, it was also copied to two lawyers at "Hogan & Co." in the hope that it might help them to make some useful progress with my particular legal case - which involves RAMPANT political, legal, and corporate corruption that has been taking place in the Republic of Ireland for several years now, and which the senior public officials there continue to cover up through the "bullet-proof" tactic of maintaining total silence on all matters relating to my situation and circumstances:
 
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/BullyOnLine/21April2007/Email.htm 
 
"Whatever you say, say nothing."  In the minds of those concerned, which includes many members of the legal profession, some of them very senior, this additional torturous tactic they have saddled me with appears to make everything okay - as they see things. 
 
How long the so called "public servant" perpetrators of all this ongoing and unlawful abuse can sustain their present stance, and at the same time retain credibility, is another matter?
 
  

==============

A copy of the above e-mail, which shows the Yahoo "message identification and tracking information", can also be viewed at the following internet location:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Politicians/ClareShort23April2007/Email.htm
Some may be interested to know that translation facilities have been provided for the copy of the e-mail (sent Mon, 23 Apr 2007 11:19:27 +0100 BST) which is located at the address immediately above.

==============

 


Yahoo! Answers - Got a question? Someone out there knows the answer. Try it now.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com