Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.12.13.60; Mon, 16 Oct 2006 01:59:56 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.57]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta176.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.177.57 (HELO web26415.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.57) by mta176.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 16 Oct 2006 01:59:56 -0700
Received: (qmail 27963 invoked by uid 60001); 16 Oct 2006 08:59:54 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=RtJzsh39UMDIRz3Ui/VNg9MjjXrXabNDrULQwY2soDyooEco5FseOowLizwl8idzFiJV+HlGpf3CI99DK08qoW4qW0o1
+1xFtZ73mkRbB+2aIIlhdu0P55vs8It7P8uFfVho5tJ/KKke33koF5etLgWmsIUaYWkGvUUbwxY+FLg= ;
Message-ID: <20061016085954.27961.qmail@web26415.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.151.131.86] by web26415.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 16 Oct 2006 09:59:54 BST
Date: Mon, 16 Oct 2006 09:59:54 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: The "keystone" of corruption (and bullying) ...
To: "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Simon Covney MEP" <scoveney@oireachtas.ie>, "Brian Crowley MEP" <briancrowleymep@eircom.net>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Avril Doyle MEP" <adoyle@europarl.eu.int>, "Marian Harkin MEP" <mharkin@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Higgins MEP" <jhiggins@europarl.eu.int>, "Mary Lou McDonald MEP" <mlmcdonald@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Gay Mitchell MEP" <Gay.Mitchell@finegael.ie>, "Sean O'Neachtain (MEP)" <seanoneachtain@eircom.net>, "Eoin Ryan MEP" <eryan@europarl.eu.int>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "James Nicholson MEP" <jnicholson@europarl.eu.int>, "Mrs Bairbre de Br˙n MEP" <bdebrun-assistant@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>
CC: "Shell To Sea" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Ashley Mote MEP (Independent South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher E. H. Story FRSA (International Currency Review)" <info@worldreports.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-2007820558-1160989194=:27755"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 1138
========================
 
The "keystone" of corruption
by W. Finnerty. Mon Oct 16, 2006 09:10
 
"In fact, it seems to be the case that the legal profession is the very cleverly hidden and insidious "keystone" which is powerfully supporting the whole weight of all the corruption (and bullying) that is taking place in the Republic of Ireland at the present time."
 
The above piece of text has been taken from an e-mail sent earlier today to a selection of "leaders and observers" which included Minister for Justice Michael McDowell TD.
 
The full text of the e-mail in question, together with the full list of addressees, can be viewed at the following location:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Leaders/16October2006/Email.htm 
 
For future reference purposes, Yahoo message identification and tracking information has been included at the above address.
 
Related Link: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/
 
========================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/78846?comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment171788
 


All new Yahoo! Mail "The new Interface is stunning in its simplicity and ease of use." - PC Magazine

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com