Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.146.177.44; Fri, 16 Mar 2007 12:15:53 +0000
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 217.146.177.10
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.10]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta123.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.10 (HELO web27010.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.10) by mta123.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 16 Mar 2007 12:15:53 +0000
Received: (qmail 78275 invoked by uid 60001); 16 Mar 2007 12:15:53 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=isyV8AbQ9kk2s+Zmy/ckeQ2GvQJR2h7eW9tvzzjIUTyTr9EjfbSvY1iaJntq
MVUoOY+QbyzAM0c2KugnDenrhCmu3Sdj0kviqcqlJjRKZDLULUYX1L9qRtwV0xDxi46d6Aj8mOf/uiQHDX2jdGzyVciZLz6J5SJQuq2AEoGjMY8=;
X-YMail-OSG: 6TEondsVM1mNjsSCUYz7rFSo2E6noSnXLs8h.VyLuBsBhLfb0Hl_I7uuhDb_MxKY6Si03QIWypvt3OWI7gbCejfSh8crGYIvMAQfT460zZTMb
ODA4chbdfqqgyByAmc05x06YUMXGtSMwqr0B.x9bq95pTf.fZd3.jn0kgqkv6vnrmgkTniSHHJgvrf3JwkpieNRrhVNNaUls_6.lmyuQhofwoQlP
7_6Ob0oe8L36Kbe7DPaJfKAGB2dQLwh4nDulw--
Received: from [81.131.29.98] by web27010.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 16 Mar 2007 12:15:53 GMT
Date: Fri, 16 Mar 2007 12:15:53 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: St Patrick's Day Update
To: "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Simon Covney MEP" <scoveney@oireachtas.ie>, "Brian Crowley MEP" <briancrowleymep@eircom.net>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Avril Doyle MEP" <adoyle@europarl.eu.int>, "Marian Harkin MEP" <mharkin@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Higgins MEP" <jhiggins@europarl.eu.int>, "Mary Lou McDonald MEP" <mlmcdonald@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Gay Mitchell MEP" <Gay.Mitchell@finegael.ie>, "Sean O'Neachtain (MEP)" <seanoneachtain@eircom.net>, "Eoin Ryan MEP" <eryan@europarl.eu.int>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "James Nicholson MEP" <jnicholson@europarl.eu.int>, "Mrs Bairbre de Br˙n MEP" <bdebrun-assistant@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman)" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "Mr Riccardo Monaco, Office of the European Ombudsman (Re: European Ombudsman's complaint reference:1867/2006/IP)" <EO@ombudsman.europa.eu>
CC: "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher Story FRSA" <cstory@worldreports.org>, "International Federation of Health and Human Rights Organizations" <es.raat@wxs.nl>, "Liberty (UK Human Rights Organisation)" <info@liberty-human-rights.org.uk>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Amnesty International (Ireland)" <info@amnesty.ie>, "Amnesty Galway Group" <aigalway@yahoo.ie>, "Human Rights Watch (London)" <erin.rattazzi@hrw.org>, "OneWorld International Foundation (Human Rights)" <foundation@oneworld.net>, "Centre for Public Inquiry" <info@publicinquiry.ie>, "Center for Human Rights & Constitutional Law" <mail@centerforhumanrights.org>, "Irish Centre for Human Rights (National University of Ireland)" <humanrights@nuigalway.ie>, "The International Federation of Social Workers (IFSW)" <info@ifsw.org>, "GRECO (Council of Europe's Group of States Against Corruption)" <webmaster.greco@coe.int>, "Franz-Hermann BrŘner Director of the European Union Anti-Fraud Office)" <olaf-complaints@ec.europa.eu>, "Dick Marty (PACE Rapporteur of the Committee on Legal Affairs and Human Rights)" <pace.com@coe.int>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1245171937-1174047353=:78099"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <552322.78099.qm@web27010.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 8880


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com