Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Gerald Finnerty & Margie Dolan" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.189.86; Mon, 12 Mar 2007 04:11:45 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.13]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta402.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.177.13 (HELO web27013.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.13) by mta402.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 12 Mar 2007 04:11:45 -0700
Received: (qmail 15525 invoked by uid 60001); 12 Mar 2007 11:11:44 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=Qf+kmOLnorjXlocuKJEOBSVBYSvyrlxliwxfbBLVugEJATE9oLzgYld6X
pVm4tEppG4N6m7dZI9cQ7FwgZbqZxqd8COFd7BQV
ZoAyrGio/8DUtHx5ZwmG73+0epzyNsBl1yWlLg4IcQJnHWPz8FvIDuMFRTZRLiKW7k4uVzRH9I= ;
Message-ID: <20070312111144.15523.qmail@web27013.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
X-YMail-OSG: xSHKdrIVM1kv8hoV0jK_q_Y98UrJvH3DWl_dSEeLSRVsvaKOCeXV8SUq3ucaGvdI.uPcbVozxLSJXuDrsq5b6WxapeeaFVKhJ7ltW1k8JL
WAEMAm05.H1ykgZxW8FNbNEj6mKLQcvZlWHEkLoqY-
Received: from [213.122.15.244] by web27013.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 12 Mar 2007 11:11:44 GMT
Date: Mon, 12 Mar 2007 11:11:44 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Celtic women resist bullies again ...
To: "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Simon Covney MEP" <scoveney@oireachtas.ie>, "Brian Crowley MEP" <briancrowleymep@eircom.net>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Avril Doyle MEP" <adoyle@europarl.eu.int>, "Marian Harkin MEP" <mharkin@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Higgins MEP" <jhiggins@europarl.eu.int>, "Mary Lou McDonald MEP" <mlmcdonald@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Gay Mitchell MEP" <Gay.Mitchell@finegael.ie>, "Sean O'Neachtain (MEP)" <seanoneachtain@eircom.net>, "Eoin Ryan MEP" <eryan@europarl.eu.int>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "James Nicholson MEP" <jnicholson@europarl.eu.int>, "Mrs Bairbre de Br˙n MEP" <bdebrun-assistant@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>
CC: "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher Story FRSA" <cstory@worldreports.org>, "International Federation of Health and Human Rights Organizations" <es.raat@wxs.nl>, "Liberty (UK Human Rights Organisation)" <info@liberty-human-rights.org.uk>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Amnesty International (Ireland)" <info@amnesty.ie>, "Amnesty Galway Group" <aigalway@yahoo.ie>, "Human Rights Watch (London)" <erin.rattazzi@hrw.org>, "OneWorld International Foundation (Human Rights)" <foundation@oneworld.net>, "Centre for Public Inquiry" <info@publicinquiry.ie>, "Center for Human Rights & Constitutional Law" <mail@centerforhumanrights.org>, "Irish Centre for Human Rights (National University of Ireland)" <humanrights@nuigalway.ie>, "The International Federation of Social Workers (IFSW)" <info@ifsw.org>, "Breeda Burke (Staff Officer, Planning Department, Roscommon County Council)" <bburke@roscommoncoco.ie>, "Patricia Cassidy (Administrative Officer, Planning Department, Roscommon County Council" <pcassidy@roscommoncoco.ie>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Pat Hughes (Auctioneer)" <phughes2@eircom.net>, "Mr Greg Nolan (Solicitor Patrick Hogan & Co. Ballinalsloe County Galway Republic of Ireland.)" <greg@phoganandco.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1323152061-1173697904=:14494"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 2523

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com