Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.12.13.62; Wed, 23 May 2007 05:42:46 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.3]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta523.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.3 (HELO web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.3) by mta523.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 23 May 2007 05:42:46 -0700
Received: (qmail 43907 invoked by uid 60001); 23 May 2007 12:42:45 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:
Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=FlRzfTZ7yaWJutw5lVupas6HGOM+YrW83HJazJjINIvTgjBVHEjzLMbawlfQHkT1xqyHYInLBN32kSDZEm
PuqehLUn+OZUhk7C+bFLb/ujPakCnE/
VWuVezAQA+OFq6RUSNmzSEnix+Xl6rUden8wjLGvEpc+Y8g4qdaCnGAXek=;
X-YMail-OSG: e32b5LUVM1lEDHKQivd_vA5eBVTcttc.3RCi46HdjvMVQ7m_yiQ3mFecNaKX58YqjxJ5IOwmc.b.L5E4n4IxS3tGB3kftI4KZlmJCrgBOsT_Ik0lh9AwI3T
ckcIbetbOMaiFcx.9qWD6diqKI1oLyrmPNk_LRg9cjVCVpkpW.NSPvBtgo5hH.d2OmZ1v9J.m9_0_m9sKbYf4FQ--
Received: from [213.122.13.118] by web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 23 May 2007 13:42:45 BST
Date: Wed, 23 May 2007 13:42:45 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Political, legal, academic, and corporate corruption ...
To: "Co.Cllr. Michael Mullins" <mmullins@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Dr. Fidelma Healy-Eames" <fhe@iolfree.ie>, "Co.Cllr. James Joyce" <jjoyce@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Tomas Mannion" <tmannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Josie Conneely" <jconneely@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Connie Ni Fhatharta" <connie.nifhatharta@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr Seamus Walsh" <sbreathnach@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Michael Fahy" <mfahy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Pat Hynes" <phynes@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Michael Regan" <mregan@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Bridie Willers" <willersb@eircom.net>, "Co.Cllr. Jim Cuddy" <jcuddy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Mary Hoade" <mhoade@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Jarlath McDonagh" <jmcdonagh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Sinead Connaughton" <sconnaughton@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Michael Connolly" <mconnolly@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Co.Cllr. Tom McHugh" <tmchugh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "C0.Cllr Dermot Connolly" <dermotConnolly@galwaycoco.ie>, "Cllr. Brian Walsh" <brianwalsh100@eircom.net>, "Cllr. Terry O'Flaherty" <toflaherty@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Declan Mc Donnell" <dmcdonnell@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Niall O'Brolchain" <niallob@esatclear.ie>, "Cllr. Catherine Connelly (Mayor)" <cconnolly@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Donal Lyons" <dlyons@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. John Mullholland" <jmullholland@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Billy Cameron" <bcameron@eircom.net>, "Cllr. Colette Connolly" <connollycolette@eircom.net>, "Cllr. Daniel Callanan" <galwaysinnfein@hotmail.com>, "Cllr. Tom Costello" <tcostello@cllr.galwaycity.ie>, "Cllr. Michael J. Crowe" <easishop@indigo.ie>, "Cllr. Michael Leahy" <mleahy@cllr.galwaycity.ie>
CC: "Joe Callanan TD" <Joe.Callanan@oireachtas.ie>, "Paul Connaughton" <paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie>, Paddy.McHugh@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Treacy@oireachtas.ie, "Senator Ulick Burke" <ulick.burke@oireachtas.ie>, Margaret.Cox@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Grealish@oireachtas.ie, Michael.D.Higgins@oireachtas.ie
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1300350111-1179924165=:33148"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <573827.33148.qm@web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 1438
 

"As the whole situation appears to me to reek of deep-rooted, and systemic political, legal, and corporate corruption, which has been going on for years now, the European Ombudsman (Nikiforos Diamandouros), and Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland) were also updated in a separate e-mail ..."  

 

 


===============
 
M3 (Tara) & N6 (Turoe)
by W. Finnerty.  Mon May 21, 2007 20:37
 
The information regarding the new roads scheduled to go through the hugely important heritage complexes in the Turoe area of County Galway, and the Hill of Tara area of County Meath, has been sent to Irish businessman and barrister Peter Sutherland, who, among several other things, is Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank at the present time. The full text of the e-mail sent earlier today, which was copied to several other people, can be viewed at: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/PeterSutherland21May2007/Email.htm .
 
As the whole situation appears to me to reek of deep-rooted, and systemic political, legal, and corporate corruption, which has been going on for years now, the European Ombudsman (Nikiforos Diamandouros), and Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland) were also updated in a separate e-mail sent some hours later, as can be seen at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Media/21May2007/Email.htm .
 
Related Link: http://www.kingollamhfodhla.com/
 
===============
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/82427&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment194891
 
======
 
Peter Sutherland is also Chairman of "BP plc", and was Attorney General (of the Republic of Ireland) in the early 1980s.
 
 
 

 


Nervous about who has your email address? Yahoo! Mail can help you win the war against spam.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com