Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk via> 217.12.10.247; Tue, 03 Oct 2006 12:19:37 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.33]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta146.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.33 (HELO web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.33) by mta146.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 03 Oct 2006 12:19:37 +0000
Received: (qmail 50311 invoked by uid 60001); 3 Oct 2006 12:12:57 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=I4MMmnkoAcfatxK4drYqbTkrytb3VSyO35qpZu6asUUsdebShczrxYn7b8djF2xeiWfwZv0AWS2yAM7gVsEvnPJUoQa1rBrfHZRD
wjYKw/ZX4/4My7o6hLRjbTzQVJZL9CAaGj+cKdzqKshS2notHi36HAfZpfyz3jI67worh9c= ;
Message-ID: <20061003121257.50309.qmail@web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.155.155.96] by web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 03 Oct 2006 13:12:57 BST
Date: Tue, 3 Oct 2006 13:12:57 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Illuminati Corruption
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sky TV" <skydigital@sky.com>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Associated Press" <pr@ap.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>
CC: "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-998127407-1159877577=:49655"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 2274

' As those who have studied the subject will know, "Illuminati" forms of scheming, skulduggery, corruption, violence, lawlessness, lying, bullying, criminalising, killing, and so on, appear to have no limits or boundaries of any kind, and they operate on a global, 24/7 basis ... '
 
=====================
 
Illuminati Corruption
by W. Finnerty. Mon Oct 02, 2006 09:30
 
Assuming, as seems to be the case, that the Hill of Tara was the Bronze Age Hill of Parliament (see "M3 Spotter" posting above), is it just a coincidence that the N6 toll road has been scheduled to go through Knocknadala (which literally means "Hill of Parliament" in the Celtic language) in County Galway? 
 
There is strong and rapidly growing evidence to suggest that Knocknadala was Ireland's Iron Age Hill of Parliament, and it is located within a few hundred yards of the world famous Turoe Stone - which is considered by many to be the most important piece of Celtic stone art in the world. (Both the Turoe Stone and Knocknadala almost sit on top of the Esker Riada - which is possibly the oldest and most historic road in the world, and which is still in use today - some 10,000 years or so after its formation.)
 
General information on Turoe and Knocknadala can be found via the following link:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Turoe+and+Knocknadala+&btnG=Search
 
Much more detailed information on Turoe & Knocknadala, which has EXTREMELY important implications for Tara, can now be found in Tom O'Connor's recent book titled: "Hand of History - Burden of Pseudo-History: Touchstone of Truth") - please see: http://www.trafford.com/4dcgi/view-item?item=6457 
 
Keeping in mind that the extremely wealthy and influential "Trilateral, Bilderberg & Bohemian Group" who are at present trying their hardest to bully and bomb everyone into accepting their "NEW WORLD ORDER" plan, apparently want (and need as they see it) to get rid of sovereign states (and their written constitutions), might there also be a very closely associated secret plan to get rid of the HERITAGE of soverign states as well? 
 
"Kill two birds with the one stone"? 
 
Make "loads-a-money" building and operating toll roads, and, at the same time, smash what are possibly Ireland's two most important heritage complexes into smithereens as well?
 
As those who have studied the subject will know, "Illuminati" forms of scheming, skulduggery, corruption, violence, lawlessness, lying, bullying, criminalising, killing, and so on, appear to have no limits or boundaries of any kind, and they operate on a global, 24/7 basis - which is possibly why those who know about them seem to be so concerned about the growing threat they now pose for so many people. For further information on the subject of Illuminati corruption please see:
http://www.google.com/search?q=Illuminati+Corruption&btnG=Google+Search
 
Related Link: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/
 
=====================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/75631?comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment169587


 
 


Copy addresses and emails from any email account to Yahoo! Mail - quick, easy and free. Do it now.

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com