Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.242; Sat, 13 Jan 2007 13:57:00 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.54]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta123.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.177.54 (HELO web26412.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.54) by mta123.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 13 Jan 2007 13:57:00 +0000
Received: (qmail 15186 invoked by uid 60001); 13 Jan 2007 13:57:00 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:In-Reply-To:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=wsXctgi4XE5SC918/hYEo9Uw5gpltCA2IC836bwHUK7j/6lIa3jjlejfWrhCKermDQeMc2cZLwfLe
NqOrS0PjlGecWM5x+EA+t6De2etOjHTM+bIkFn/OkJUHsJEZlelVPeIOpIieUsxOWJEaPjODsWywo+N6k9U9W2MnxcPas= ;
Message-ID: <20070113135700.15184.qmail@web26412.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
X-YMail-OSG: nI.6Nd4VM1lSJ8kmRKzAKBHi5xKr_IaJr21a_aIi3YUXm1UF9o3l1iK5Y8ob7xbuZRvRf3DKCdD2J9R16VNQU4VtrthylHG6bkNkpZo1mbOIg8EE.
BtW7ih.8igAer._HFyQ9853cc6TP1uqP1Q8bcRXWxbDPE3y1fG9yTWxKe15W2v0BWHu4XDwZ.cVI8NhMSqzMzVDZUoxgN55xZpLumw
1D3BqWIw-
Received: from [213.122.8.17] by web26412.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sat, 13 Jan 2007 13:57:00 GMT
Date: Sat, 13 Jan 2007 13:57:00 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Julius Caesar type politics ...
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Associated Press" <pr@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>
CC: "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
In-Reply-To: <be8.b7da717.32b67fc3@aol.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1441655597-1168696620=:14265"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 1446

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com