Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.146.177.44; Tue, 06 Mar 2007 15:30:40 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.2]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta124.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.2 (HELO web27002.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.2) by mta124.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 06 Mar 2007 15:30:40 +0000
Received: (qmail 41246 invoked by uid 60001); 6 Mar 2007 15:30:39 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=GoEpg3v+tLvbhQm6z/LAuDyzr70VreU+O7yZcbNNmnFw/
mWPZselrLMB6VfUN+L2rWvLvznYsOtnstpaHd14jWSU9k1xMrBaBftRQYcAmIVbfAo8Ed21gq661A47qEBTWaa41ye07ArimNX3nx3Zv
RZZmv9Som1DUb60iWfiM6Y=;
X-YMail-OSG: bj52FFEVM1mZrb4bBMv9Kv2k7UglsL2atrDOUaJW2psr2Erjza_cZEzY5BtQ5tJFkHuo8MmllokcxVeXQHdLJgFZ.hrRZWHveXKParWoMloj
xdYQuIxGmDSUd26o6JvYS3QI6Iwu.jVQDOtKkiPYXq65hAuPSXJHCpv0OO2KqcsY2awOhzwiMpOWcfPh2quTCcVeAD0YQHNCclpPpIh
u1WmLIBBlztfImJGtmwmLY7w-
Received: from [81.131.33.119] by web27002.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 06 Mar 2007 15:30:39 GMT
Date: Tue, 6 Mar 2007 15:30:39 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Additional information sent to EU Commission President Barroso and Chief Justice Murray (by registered post)
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Associated Press" <pr@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>
CC: "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-522659826-1173195039=:40729"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <502923.40729.qm@web27002.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 1712


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

Above information was also sent to several Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) & to several Human Rights Organisations. Please see at:

http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Politicians/LiamAylwardMEP/Email.htm

 


To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com