Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Gerald Finnerty & Margie Dolan" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.189.98; Wed, 06 Jun 2007 02:09:40 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.7]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta160.mail.re3.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.7 (HELO web27007.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.7) by mta160.mail.re3.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 06 Jun 2007 02:09:40 -0700
Received: (qmail 88849 invoked by uid 60001); 6 Jun 2007 09:09:39 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=lwYf1C2ZK7tUJdyJX3kQxHT2EjtfvPFHnpNlR3fA0/CwYf7PKVHed3/JNNxlg
K5IORq1jyVr89DuY8gf4AcwqQ3dTGUL1a3L86uAUKuJfQ5sEyu+ct7gFw7wLIOn78jpMCEqM1fsY/zoiC3Wm09hxfvZVLbn77b+q79vPwlUnLk=;
X-YMail-OSG: Js5VcAcVM1lurolFkVUfbY5rry9Ed2i5Stbz3XL3ZCQ38w0JBSGPcQMS.SkS0Af5KXFroyndmfMqnqR2DXPHZYsocEjSIRZyMqo.Wzi.cra96Mr_w..ylQ8WW
Lctw61LDXGHX9c3bPtnE_z_gw4cL0wOijnZLh8EfkoHKdWIFpT8DMYOrTf67A5XR7ZGJXTB5h3Ls6yHHSX0pchFhQs0ayjVm9F58xEq
Received: from [81.131.20.232] by web27007.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 06 Jun 2007 10:09:39 BST
Date: Wed, 6 Jun 2007 10:09:39 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Emergency at Tara
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Mary Brossnan (Journalist)" <Noreenbrosnan@aol.com>, "Frank Connolly, Irish Mail on Sunday" <news@dailymail.co.uk>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "France 24" <webdesk@france24.com>, "Associated Press" <info@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>, "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
CC: "Peter Sutherland (Former Attorney General, Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank, and Steering Committee Member of the Bilderberg Group)" <trilateral.europe@wanadoo.fr>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Minister for Justice Michael McDowell TD" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, "Mr. Rory Brady, S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman) Case ref: 1867/2006/IP )" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co, Omagh.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1283928660-1181120979=:86959"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <607097.86959.qm@web27007.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 2261
       
       
 

How do you spell "PERVERSE" upside-down, inside-out, and backwards?  
       
 

Answer: "The Legal Profession".  
 

 

   

================================
 
Judicial Review
by W. Finnerty.  Wed Jun 06, 2007 09:14
 
A further attempt was made last Monday to demonstrate to the grossly corrupt leaders of our legal profession that they are not fooling everyone to the extent they might like to believe. For details please see at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray4June2007/Email.htm .   
 
Without the powerful and ongoing form of "keystone" support which the leaders of the legal profession are providing for the unconstitutional legislation they and our corrupt politicians have created (and sustained) during the past 10 years or so, the destruction now taking place in the Hill of Tara area could not be happening in the way that it is. 
 
Far more serious now though, is the fact that (as I see things) nothing can be done to actually STOP the unlawful destruction: unless the bogus law on which it depends is successfully challenged in the courts of law; removed from the hands of the core perpetrators of the abuse in question; and then carefully filed away in the dustbin of history.
 
Though few may realise it at the present time, facilities do exist (in theory) for members of the public to challenge unconstitutional legislation, as can be seen at http://www.citizensinformation.ie/categories/government-in-ireland/irish-constitution-1/unconstitutional_legislation_and_decisions .
 
At the above address, it is very clearly stated that "The High Court has the power or 'jurisdiction' to cancel any law or part of any law that is repugnant to the Constitution. This means that if you believe that a law breaches the Constitution or your fundamental rights, you may bring 'judicial review' proceedings in the High Court." 
 
However, when I tried to use the above facility I found that (in practice) I was blocked at every point: by smart-alec and corrupt members of the legal profession, whose help I needed.
 
Nevertheless, others might wish to try? - keeping in mind that I had to make my attempt from outside the Republic of Ireland jurisdiction (because I'm having to live in forced-exile to avoid being corruptly criminalised and possibly imprisoned as well), and that I have failed to find a single lawyer in the UK willing to help me in any way: in any way that is free of corruption, of one kind or another, that is. 
 
In other words, while I have found the legal professions (in the UK and the Republic of Ireland) to be very willing in their ways about surreptitiously providing powerful support for blatant and highly destructive corruption of the kind which involves straightforward violations of the Constitution, they are equally unwilling to provide support for constructive social justice of the kind the Constitution (Bunreacht na hEireann in our case) attempts to promote and sustain. 
 
How do you spell "PERVERSE" upside-down, inside-out, and backwards?
 
Answer: "The Legal Profession".
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com
 
================================
 
The above text was copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/82708&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment196713 
 



 
 


Are you a hoarder? Then you'll love Yahoo! Mail with unlimited storage.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com