Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.12.13.53; Wed, 31 Jan 2007 06:34:43 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.30]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta167.mail.re2.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.30 (HELO web26406.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.30) by mta167.mail.re2.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 31 Jan 2007 06:34:42 -0800
Received: (qmail 6600 invoked by uid 60001); 31 Jan 2007 14:34:38 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=FQbxPVfcvk5cv/E3mO7MJa/y8ZlMa4wrt/wjpi9ATuLW8pQj05fQmDhCsmEc1DdshpkQ2tvOk8lOhrIbSd0Pdo6qAim2YVjHfWFgv
Y2W2PTIcTqs1R71YAaoIHZ3FY1UVwyQBlqYkRi0piLutEJ0vP02pp6h3TSwoUiiJejjZqE= ;
Message-ID: <20070131143438.6598.qmail@web26406.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
X-YMail-OSG: Sef3c9QVM1m5w6AuGr9fj1DwIsp2p7ovGSdVYJy2XfKkE6JIa5ye7s_Jj2fui1yFVg--
Received: from [217.41.240.15] by web26406.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 31 Jan 2007 14:34:38 GMT
Date: Wed, 31 Jan 2007 14:34:38 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Cowards and bullies of the legal profession
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Associated Press" <pr@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>
CC: "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-403256659-1170254078=:4490"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 2241

 

                --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com