Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.176.81; Tue, 02 Oct 2007 13:39:08 -0700
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 217.146.177.3
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.3]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta313.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.3 (HELO web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.3) by mta313.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 02 Oct 2007 13:39:07 -0700
Received: (qmail 96496 invoked by uid 60001); 2 Oct 2007 20:39:05 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=jFAGk72cxWFj5y2nXNwz6cGSB1ynWPzGh6qBWVHeiMkjJI
V728AclU7PhdcObKa3f5B5obDQm4O9bK8CePZbDt9W
JPAnnNofuAWAiPqjRAPSMG+pNMKUUD+AEY2sP+f7k2RTNRvOvAtRZ96d60NawdSKASwbTKZqZMT2ql/jPKI=;
X-YMail-OSG: SrKjJEcVM1nbt7d7._89tlbR7F._SXXtD7r4gcSl5GlEThoV8knVyNPj8RavR3vvsyIl3rb5ng5EF3EMEsQD1OQF6eia67nx4Nm5
a9HVCSqdXUXDvbH7RqOuNnHIcL6PGDrdvfITN6aDOjhS0cLKBma6dHBe.woBd_qtE3GQ38g9pxav7sxPkVCiodWc9v9T
cFKrDvodov0G0w--
Received: from [81.131.69.126] by web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 02 Oct 2007 21:39:05 BST
Date: Tue, 2 Oct 2007 21:39:05 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: "War on Democracy" / "Fascist America, in 10 easy steps"
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Mary Brosnan (Journalist, St Albans)" <Noreenbrossnan@aol.com>, "Frank Connolly, Irish Mail on Sunday" <news@dailymail.co.uk>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "France 24" <webdesk@france24.com>, "Associated Press" <info@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>, "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
CC: "John Pilger" <pilgereditor@gmail.com>, "Naomi Wolf, Guardian Newspaper, England" <naomi.wolf@guardian.co.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1801871758-1191357545=:96085"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <432751.96085.qm@web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 15286

Titled "Fascist America, in 10 easy steps" Ms Wolf, Yale and Oxford University educated, and who was also hired as a consultant during Al Gore's unsuccessful bid for the 2000 US presidency, explains (among many other things) how leading international constitutional law expert Dr Walter F. Murphy (Professor of Jurisprudence Emeritus at Princeton University - see http://lapa.princeton.edu/peopledetail.php?ID=507 ), was denied a boarding pass at Newark Airport on March 1st this year because (in his own words): "I was on the Terrorist Watch list".
 
=============================
   
No offers of help so far
by W. Finnerty. Thu Sep 27, 2007 22:08 
   
So far I've not had any offers of legal help of the kind I sought above (at Tue Sep 25, 2007 21:05).
   
Part of the irony involved in my legal case is that if I really was guilty of committing a crime, I would have no difficulty at all in finding a lawyer; in fact, I would doubtless be spoiled for choice.
   
As things stand though, the only lawyers willing to "help" me are those who (in effect) wish me to admit to a crime that never happened.
   
If a good quality lawyer was to defend me in court, then the whole song-and-dance regarding all the unconstitutional legislation of recent years in the Republic of Ireland would have to be aired in open court. 
   
One example of such unconstitutional legislation has already been outlined at the "Sun Sep 16, 2007 21:11" posting above, which is titled "judicial review proceedings".
   
Regardless of all considerations relating to justice, senior members of the legal profession obviously don't want the matter of unconstitutional legislation discussed in open court, and hence the "silent treatment" I'm receiving from Chief Justice Murray to the registered letters I sent to him on December 12th 2006 and August 28th 2007 (copies at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/PrimeMinisterAhern12December2006/Letter.htm
and
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/28August2007/Letter.htm ).
 
Chief Justice Murray and his colleagues have no qualms at all about callously ignoring the entire contents of the "To Whom It May Concern" letter from my GP (Dr Michael McCavert) at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/DrMcCavert28October2005/Letter.htm , even though doing so is, for obvious reasons, further aggravating and adding to the C-PTSD injury Dr McCavert has pointed out to all concerned in his WRITTEN statement, of almost two years ago now. 
   
In addition, and as I believe any competent psychologist will confirm, the "silent treatment" I'm receiving from Chief Justice Murray and his senior colleagues in the legal profession is, in reality, a subtle form of very arrogant bullying.
   
I have long believed that, in connection with the unconstitutional legislation which they have been producing and sustaining with impunity during the past several years, senior lawyers in the Republic of Ireland are - in all probability - very confidently copying their counterparts in the United States of America: who appear to me to be setting an EXTREMELY bad example for the rest of the world at the present time.
   
I have recently come across further evidence of this in a Guardian Newspaper article by American writer Naomi Wolf, which is dated April 24th 2007 (copy at http://www.guardian.co.uk/usa/story/0,,2064157,00.html ). 
   
Titled "Fascist America, in 10 easy steps" Ms Wolf, Yale and Oxford University educated, and who was also hired as a consultant during Al Gore's unsuccessful bid for the 2000 US presidency, explains (among many other things) how leading international constitutional law expert Dr Walter F. Murphy (Professor of Jurisprudence Emeritus at Princeton University - see http://lapa.princeton.edu/peopledetail.php?ID=507 ), was denied a boarding pass at Newark Airport on March 1st this year because (in his own words): "I was on the Terrorist Watch list".
   
Asked by the airport official if he'd been on any peace marches lately, "I explained," said Murphy (a decorated former marine), "that I had not so marched but had, in September 2006, given a lecture at Princeton, televised and put on the web, highly critical of George Bush for his many violations of the constitution." 
  
 
"That'll do it," the man said.
   
Mr Murphy is denied a boarding pass, and on an ongoing basis, which one lawyer has indicated to me will be for the rest of my life unless I kowtow appropriately (by pleading guilty to a crime that never happened), I have to live in forced-exile for the rest of my life - because that is the only way I can avoid being corruptly criminalised (and possibly imprisoned for a lengthy period). And, in both these cases the reason is the same: we both tried to challenge unconstitutional legislation in our respective jurisdictions - which, as responsible citizens, we both have a very important duty to do. 
   
A final thought (taken from the above mentioned Guardian article): " 'The accumulation of all powers, legislative, executive, and judiciary, in the same hands ... is the definition of tyranny,' wrote James Madison. We still have the choice to stop going down this road; we can stand our ground and fight for our nation, and take up the banner the founders asked us to carry."
   
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com
 
=============================
   
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/84214#comment208124
  
===================
 
"Whole countries have been privatised, put up for sale, their natural wealth sold for peanuts."
 
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=War+on+Democracy%2C+John+Pilger&btnG=Search 
 
=======
 
The above information has recently been sent to an international selection of senior lawyers and politicians. Full details can be found by clicking on the following link: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/28September2007/Email.htm .
 
=======
 

 


Juggling multiple email accounts? Why bother? Consolidate them all in Yahoo! Mail with our quick, easy tool.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com