Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.176.85; Fri, 23 Nov 2007 03:34:43 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.3]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta211.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.3 (HELO web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.3) by mta211.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 23 Nov 2007 03:34:43 -0800
Received: (qmail 66771 invoked by uid 60001); 23 Nov 2007 11:34:42 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=thVMo9KQWz34Wy9MWmvIX+NAOTtlowa0FTWanUqUm2H68cUJ8gUAo0/
GlI7jEGNNn31uGMCKzdSRufgEr4pcgSncxq7EzAcXd1q
X9ynVYwjnfcvr9QUZAogAO7xgTXtsGh8G69Xw9M1pkwcDddEj+PmhPl8BDX4VNWw39cwahqM=;
X-YMail-OSG: i.vlMIAVM1lvWjsrVE9b3kdBHgcnLSfBeKaoUNuV3KnnVd9Gm9S3vqXU_ztGX6K6gVvue8vgkfPATfSs06Pm3cKCjhPX6QUn4uRkhFfuAfZ
AADIpaVcxec6h.Kl2RDpJ5gOSzUd9jQddiXAhCEOBQ9JM8_V_aqBB4HKY55iZYK5pvHqUaLIzh9rJ3bfcfh06tnIRmkgOszQV5A--
Received: from [213.122.44.182] by web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 23 Nov 2007 11:34:41 GMT
Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2007 11:34:41 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Problems for President McAleese & Chief Justice Murray (Republic of Ireland)
To: "Geraldine Kennedy (Irish Times Editor)" <gkennedy@irish-times.ie>, "Miriam Cotton & David Manning" <editors@mediabite.org>, "Vincent Browne" <VincentBrowne@villagemagazine.ie>, "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Mary Brosnan (Journalist, St Albans)" <Noreenbrossnan@aol.com>, "Frank Connolly, Irish Mail on Sunday" <news@dailymail.co.uk>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "Rupert Murdock" <letters@thetimes.co.uk>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Andrew Buncombe, Independent's Washington Correspondent" <a.buncombe@independent.co.uk>, "Alan Rusbridger, Editor" <alan.rusbridger@guardian.co.uk>, "Roger Alton, Editor" <roger.alton@observer.co.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, userhelp@guardian.co.uk, help@ft.com, webmaster@mirror.co.uk, editor@megastar.co.uk, talkback@the-sun.co.uk, dtletters@telegraph.co.uk, editorial@dailymailonline.co.uk, "Polly Toynbee (Journalist & Broadcaster)" <Polly.toynbee@guardian.co.uk>, "Mary Kenny (Journalist)" <mary@marykenny.com>, "Charlie Catchpole (Journalist)" <charlie.catchpole@express.co.uk>, "Virginia Blackburn (Journalist)" <virginiab@homechoice.co.uk>, "Spectator Magazine, Editor" <boris.johnson@spectator.co.uk>, "Michael Grade - BBC" <michael.grade@bbc.co.uk>, "BBC Breakfast" <breakfast@bbc.co.uk>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Jon Snow, Presenter, Channel 4 News" <jon.snow@itn.co.uk>, "France 24" <webdesk@france24.com>, "Associated Press" <info@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>
CC: "DAWN Group of Newspapers (Pakistan)" <letters@dawn.com>, "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-2044635380-1195817681=:66760"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <108526.66760.qm@web27003.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 10851

"Why should I appear in any court in the Republic of Ireland when the grossly corrupt Republic of Ireland's legal system is failing to provide the 'minimum' facilities required by its 'European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003'?
  
============================
  
"No legal representative"
by W. Finnerty. Thu Nov 22, 2007 20:46 
  
"If NO legal representative will entertain you that is their business." (From Wed Nov 21, 2007 23:18 above.)
  
So how does the statement above fit in with Article 6.3.b of the "European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003" (Republic of Ireland), which reads as follows:
  
Article 6.3.b:
  
"to have adequate time and facilities for the preparation of his defence" 
  
How am I supposed to prepare my defence if I cannot find a lawyer who is willing to help me? In other words, the MINIMUM "facilities" specified by the Act are simply not there, in any shape or form - whose "business" is that?
  
Note also Article 6.3.c - which in part reads: 
  
"to defend himself in person or through legal assistance of his own choosing ..."
  
What choice do I have? - if I cannot find a lawyer who is willing to take on my case?
  
Why should I appear in any court in the Republic of Ireland when the grossly corrupt Republic of Ireland's legal system is failing to provide the "minimum" facilities required by its "European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003"?
  
"Step into my parlour said the spider to the fly" - and "NO THANKS" said I. 
  
I think the BEST decision I made in all of this was to get well away from the corrupt thugs who are running the Republic of Ireland's legal system, and to show them up all over the world for what they are (on the Internet). 
  
"The opera ain't over 'til the fat lady stops singing."
  
I think it's a bit too soon yet to predict the final outcome of my exposure (on the Internet) of these revolting thugs. There are a lot of people visiting the web site at the address below, and I would not be in the least bit surprised if the reputation of our Chief Justice John L. Murray is already in tatters. 
  
How can Mr Murray (and his senior lawyer colleagues) EVER be seen to be credible again? - when the mountain of corruption they have enmeshed themselves in means they cannot answer the registered letter at the address below: without making their own position many times worse - and which may of course explain why they are now WHOLLY dependant on the likes of you to flood the whole stinking rotten situation with piles and piles of lies and nonsense (from behind the cowardly protection of a pseudonym): for the purpose of covering up the IMPOSSIBLE situation they find themselves in regarding all the unconstitutional (i.e. ILLEGAL) legislation they have knowingly produced during the past several years. 
  
Among other things, they'll now go down in history as the bunch of corrupt lawyers PRIMARILY responsible for destroying some of the nation's most important heritage sites (at Tara): through the use of the illegal law they have produced and sustained.
  
I've got problems I know - but I see them as very small compared to the ones that Chief Justice Murray and President Mary McAleese now have.
  
You ask me why "they" have not tried to extradite me?
  
I'll tell you why: BECAUSE THEY ARE AFRAID TO - that's why!
  
They know perfectly well what would happen if they tried to extradite me (and I suspect you do as well): they would bring the roof down on top of themselves, and well they know it. 
  
Corrupt, disgusting, revolting they may be, but stupid they are not.
  
Related link:  http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/28August2007/Letter.htm  
                                                            (Tiny URL: http://tinyurl.com/yu5jpl )
  
============================
  
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/84853#comment213441
 
=============
 
See also: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Groups/22November2007/Email.htm
                                                          
(Tiny URL: http://tinyurl.com/29krbw )
 
=====
 
 


Copy addresses and emails from any email account to Yahoo! Mail - quick, easy and free. Do it now...


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com