Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.245; Sat, 01 Dec 2007 10:57:21 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.15]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta120.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.15 (HELO web27015.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.15) by mta120.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 01 Dec 2007 10:57:21 +0000
Received: (qmail 93514 invoked by uid 60001); 1 Dec 2007 10:57:21 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:
Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=Ej4DvhiI/HmtnwY/kEZdIXFtJDzvPyd
Kelx8ASq+dJBA+OlK03nvDoTCaXxeDDRuxfyGv3rNF9b9F2T40ylc7P+pS01KW
yStvBLKefooRc+eADAAMUAirsKoaY/dzXhQtlHncYuBgM4/H7oB5Ph4lRRh0hq28hEa7cXmATycYGU=;
X-YMail-OSG: J0lBMCwVM1kT3tygWY6lSBa_SNlXHFyXoqMVdrqtxZir9omqhKxouo991sQf39egKBFl0GD8nhKz_MqFT1Y0pAZ9Y3y
uogh_k3PG1GWefHwpbcLaqPr77xmVRtpF4tQYooPkZBGGhUvaCXssp5BCVZ8.1EEIInMxeD9McZ.H23WG4jDRqV.mUqKTrsH8QCEe_CU-
Received: from [213.122.25.124] by web27015.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sat, 01 Dec 2007 10:57:20 GMT
Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2007 10:57:20 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Legal arguments on December 3rd 2007 (Tara Protestors, Navan Court House)
To: "Geraldine Kennedy (Irish Times Editor)" <gkennedy@irish-times.ie>, "Miriam Cotton & David Manning" <editors@mediabite.org>, "Vincent Browne" <VincentBrowne@villagemagazine.ie>, "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Mary Brosnan (Journalist, St Albans)" <Noreenbrossnan@aol.com>, "Frank Connolly, Irish Mail on Sunday" <news@dailymail.co.uk>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "Rupert Murdock" <letters@thetimes.co.uk>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Andrew Buncombe, Independent's Washington Correspondent" <a.buncombe@independent.co.uk>, "Alan Rusbridger, Editor" <alan.rusbridger@guardian.co.uk>, "Roger Alton, Editor" <roger.alton@observer.co.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, userhelp@guardian.co.uk, help@ft.com, webmaster@mirror.co.uk, editor@megastar.co.uk, talkback@the-sun.co.uk, dtletters@telegraph.co.uk, editorial@dailymailonline.co.uk, "Polly Toynbee (Journalist & Broadcaster)" <Polly.toynbee@guardian.co.uk>, "Mary Kenny (Journalist)" <mary@marykenny.com>, "Charlie Catchpole (Journalist)" <charlie.catchpole@express.co.uk>, "Virginia Blackburn (Journalist)" <virginiab@homechoice.co.uk>, "Spectator Magazine, Editor" <boris.johnson@spectator.co.uk>, "Michael Grade - BBC" <michael.grade@bbc.co.uk>, "BBC Breakfast" <breakfast@bbc.co.uk>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Jon Snow, Presenter, Channel 4 News" <jon.snow@itn.co.uk>, "France 24" <webdesk@france24.com>, "Associated Press" <info@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>
CC: "DAWN Group of Newspapers (Pakistan)" <letters@dawn.com>, "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-551773705-1196506640=:93381"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <999269.93381.qm@web27015.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 5270

"Personally, I very much doubt if a SINGLE word will be raised on December 3rd 2007 regarding this all important issue: because to do so would be just about the biggest threat imaginable to all the CORRUPTION involved (political, legal, and corporate)."
  
========================
  
Legal arguments
by W. Finnerty. Wed Nov 28, 2007 20:12
  
I wonder if there will be any "legal arguments" regarding the crucially important core-issue relating to the constitutionality of our National Monuments (Amendment) Act 2004?
  
If, as many believe (including constitutional law expert Dr Gerard Hogan, Trinity College Dublin) that our National Monuments (Amendment) Act 2004 is unconstitutional, i.e. UNLAWFUL, then the protesters surely have no case to answer? (Details at http://www.indymedia.ie/article/83821#comment204626 )
  
Personally, I very much doubt if a SINGLE word will be raised on December 3rd regarding this all important issue: because to do so would be just about the biggest threat imaginable to all the corruption involved.
  
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com
  
===========================
  
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/84794#comment213990
  
====================
  
Please also see (closely related topic):
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/29November2007/Email.htm 
 
 
=============
 
For future reference purposes a copy of this e-mail will later today be placed at the following Internet location:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Media/1December2007/Email.htm 

======
 
 
 


Sent from Yahoo! - the World's favourite mail.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com