Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.12.13.53; Sun, 01 Apr 2007 09:34:11 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.9]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta126.mail.re2.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.9 (HELO web27009.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.9) by mta126.mail.re2.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sun, 01 Apr 2007 09:34:11 -0700
Received: (qmail 24431 invoked by uid 60001); 1 Apr 2007 16:34:10 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=hutBZ6/Ogw2vqtlWuER9G5cb8iFG6W4GAAKJP8WHe5wYIXUxBge0A5W
lCiBpmJ2ZQPUWl6ob7wavz47KpJpKa6Fsg8XwXkd3
CVmSzb6HmIN5ifuLl0ic/Au9xIc1AZ8cBayDR26vlzPok1dvN1KFvej8M3uOwv6Hft7YQtxNbLQ=;
X-YMail-OSG: GKJFI9QVM1k65f5nWDQv97xPKeXLsRd_6trOB08c7UDUgyhAAOQbenOeWbJ7ox.JrqofBbQRPa4R86nYjV6cBg.ARQ.vh7_YKqbbhmqm
FQxwFQNx5Gv4hUROdIPFiPPFGgb8pL0kKeEd1KBh5GpLheCHtbSpJ_iijBUf9lfH7OIciUpbMw2q3Zwf5.QHDTChBn0-
Received: from [81.131.15.130] by web27009.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sun, 01 Apr 2007 17:34:10 BST
Date: Sun, 1 Apr 2007 17:34:10 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: The BUSINESS of JUSTICE (General Election 2007, Republic of Ireland).
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Mary Brosnan (Journalist)" <Noreenbrossnan@aol.com>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "France 24" <webdesk@france24.com>, "Associated Press" <info@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>
CC: "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-591411146-1175445250=:24311"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <224145.24311.qm@web27009.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 2942

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com