Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: Vercingetorix (Ireland) vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie via 217.146.176.80; Mon, 17 Dec 2007 07:43:11 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.8]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta279.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.8 (HELO web27008.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.8) by mta279.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 17 Dec 2007 07:43:10 -0800
Received: (qmail 37181 invoked by uid 60001); 17 Dec 2007 15:43:09 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:
Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=SLksK/z+D8qz0LYadsnnLGc6nc7MWEleheN8sIDGs7fhwBia+D6jAcesv2xeYSZvHSCzB+a0Tqf3Xc+bdINZKrzvhQkeBMVGnbfOyFHeXW/
oygEtE312g/2dyDGlxgBuyOWPxX3Yn4bLwH5X2Vpm2LUt/dMXo9xhNO+Ry9ur1bw=;
X-YMail-OSG: ORiQBfcVM1ksRpMyhyB9jUlLSlr1hLNRxJ.3wr0rl5hO_EiXN6.TDkfJxnAvdLB_OhQSbx4MgCEv00OgfTedwfpCBcca47oxf_M65mDAwkW0S1CFHm8w1bh
02dM5.S8hLCsVvKU4nQPeh3zTrHZrFT95kHDVZ1XK6WJo8jBra0ljwOF7LBRYWYNMyg--
Received: from [81.131.26.5] by web27008.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 17 Dec 2007 15:43:08 GMT
Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2007 15:43:08 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: More evidence of RAMPANT corruption in legal profession
To: "Geraldine Kennedy (Irish Times Editor)" <gkennedy@irish-times.ie>, "Miriam Cotton & David Manning" <editors@mediabite.org>, "Vincent Browne" <VincentBrowne@villagemagazine.ie>, "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Mary Brosnan (Journalist, St Albans)" <Noreenbrossnan@aol.com>, "Frank Connolly, Irish Mail on Sunday" <news@dailymail.co.uk>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "Village Magazine (Dublin)" <news@villagemagazine.ie>, "Phoenix Magazine (Dublin)" <editor@phoenix-magazine.com>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "Rupert Murdock" <letters@thetimes.co.uk>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Andrew Buncombe, Independent's Washington Correspondent" <a.buncombe@independent.co.uk>, "Alan Rusbridger, Editor" <alan.rusbridger@guardian.co.uk>, "Roger Alton, Editor" <roger.alton@observer.co.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, userhelp@guardian.co.uk, help@ft.com, webmaster@mirror.co.uk, editor@megastar.co.uk, talkback@the-sun.co.uk, dtletters@telegraph.co.uk, editorial@dailymailonline.co.uk, "Polly Toynbee (Journalist & Broadcaster)" <Polly.toynbee@guardian.co.uk>, "Mary Kenny (Journalist)" <mary@marykenny.com>, "Charlie Catchpole (Journalist)" <charlie.catchpole@express.co.uk>, "Virginia Blackburn (Journalist)" <virginiab@homechoice.co.uk>, "Spectator Magazine, Editor" <boris.johnson@spectator.co.uk>, "Michael Grade - BBC" <michael.grade@bbc.co.uk>, "BBC Breakfast" <breakfast@bbc.co.uk>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Jon Snow, Presenter, Channel 4 News" <jon.snow@itn.co.uk>, "France 24" <webdesk@france24.com>, "Associated Press" <info@ap.org>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>
CC: "DAWN Group of Newspapers (Pakistan)" <letters@dawn.com>, "Al Jazeera" <listeningpost@aljazeera.net>, "Iraq Foundation" <iraq@iraqfoundation.org>, "Iran Daily" <iran-daily@iran-daily.com>, "PMC" <pmc@palestine-pmc.com>, "The Milli Gazette (India)" <edit@milligazette.com>, "Arab News" <opinion@arabnews.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-215053554-1197906188=:37122"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <116473.37122.qm@web27008.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 7682

"Dr. Andrew Dannenberg, director of the Cancer Centre at New York-Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medical Centre in Manhattan, estimates that pathogens underlie anywhere from 15 to 20% of cancers affecting people globally." 
 
=========================
 
Transmission of pathogens
by W. Finnerty. Mon Dec 17, 2007 08:41 
 
"One of the primary pathways by which food or water become contaminated (by pathogens) is from the release of untreated sewage into a drinking water supply or onto cropland, with the result that people who eat or drink contaminated sources become infected." 
 
The above excerpt has been taken from the following location: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pathogen 
 
Related Link: http://homepage.eircom.net/~williamfinnerty/Galway_CC_Jn-14-2002_.htm
                  (Contains information on untreated sewage in New Inn Village, County Galway)
 
=========================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/85516#comment215765
 
If unavailable at the address just above, a BACKUP copy of the article can be viewed at: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/BACKUP/17Dec2007/Post.htm 
 
===================
 
Mr John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government), and several others, were informed earlier today regarding the above matters in a separate e-mail, which can be viewed at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Groups/17Dec2007/Email.htm 
 
===============
 
Please note I have STILL not received any reply from Chief Justice Murray (or from any of his senior lawyer colleagues) to the letter I sent to him through the registered post on August 28th last. This ongoing failure to provide me with a reply is: 1) a source of growing mental TORTURE for me, 2) aggravates and adds to the C-PTSD medical condition I suffer from, and 3) is yet more hard evidence (as I see things) of rampant and completely out-of-control corruption in the Republic of Ireland's legal profession. A copy of the letter in question can be viewed at the following address: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/28August2007/Letter.htm 
 
=========
 
For future reference purposes, a copy of the above information was sent earlier today (by e-mail) to Chief Justice John L. Murray (Republic of Ireland): and to SEVERAL other lawyers besides. A copy of the e-mail in question can be viewed at:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/17December2007/Email.htm 

====
 

 


Yahoo! Answers - Get better answers from someone who knows. Try it now.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

     
     
  What are human rights
 
"Human rights are rights inherent to all human beings, whatever our nationality, place of residence, sex, national or ethnic origin, colour, religion, language, or any other status. We are all equally entitled to our human rights without discrimination. These rights are all interrelated, interdependent and indivisible."

The above excerpt has been taken from the following United Nations location:        http://www.ohchr.org/EN/Issues/Pages/WhatareHumanRights.aspx

United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights:
http://www.un.org/Overview/rights.html

 
     
 
     
     
  A selection of  media  organisations and personalities have also been informed about the way our Chief Justice (Mr John L. Murray), and his senior lawyer colleagues, are turning their backs on human rights law.  
     
  A copy of the e-mail used can be seen at the following address: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Media/12December2007/Email.htm  
     
  As can be seen at the above address, Geraldine Kennedy (Irish Times Editor) heads the list.  
     
     

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com