Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.243; Tue, 09 Jan 2007 19:46:59 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.56]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta122.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.56 (HELO web26414.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.56) by mta122.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 09 Jan 2007 19:46:59 +0000
Received: (qmail 65019 invoked by uid 60001); 9 Jan 2007 19:46:58 -0000
Message-ID: <20070109194658.65017.qmail@web26414.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:In-Reply-To:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=JEGMEZX5gf0NpVU6R7uLd8fzvcxK+YabSmKUAC5XQgCj9rJZ
fhvsviOII+BuEoJrVW4rUQrt68gRW3iMoYQ8RqiNNf1JvIPwa
BlZ+J5V6aZ0q99rhmiEuOIRtyjDarDT6SHG76kwH41dd+8CdR0ppWv9b4YFyouE8ir3mAl6y6k=;
X-YMail-OSG: 2YwxgrsVM1ksQbHbUsybepMbvqw8gVwMOWS4cnNHR0EQ1ACzahL4w6d8uvSWYQFor6lSCgK30EtrgHY4W8qukQ2IfsMJIlRYPG
xxU6mO3AeKJdAfHP0P2ubtA8HtsLytOlGZEwzGer.tNl5JWEhzRYQzaIXn6ncYh5qelPOCUgAaWGe2BlmRUKfH.RIvDVG8.iKmWDFhRxU-
Received: from [213.122.121.224] by web26414.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 09 Jan 2007 19:46:58 GMT
Date: Tue, 9 Jan 2007 19:46:58 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: A pair of outrageous bullies ...
To: "Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Deputy Prime Minister & Minister for Justice (Michael McDowell TD)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, "Roisin A. Cahill" <RACahill@justice.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "Mr. Rory Brady, S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>
CC: Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "President of the Council of the European Union (Dr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@cec.eu.int>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher Story FRSA" <cstory@worldreports.org>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman)" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "Mr Riccardo Monaco, Office of the European Ombudsman (Re: European Ombudsman's complaint reference:1867/2006/IP)" <EO@ombudsman.europa.eu>, "GRECO (Council of Europe's Group of States Against Corruption)" <webmaster.greco@coe.int>, "Franz-Hermann BrŘner Director of the European Union Anti-Fraud Office)" <olaf-complaints@ec.europa.eu>, "Dr John Kirby (Bishop of Clonfert)" <clonfert@iol.ie>, "Cardinal Cormac Murphy O'Connor" <enquiries@rcdow.org.uk>, "Archbishop of Canterbury Rowan Williams" <webmaster@archbishopofcanterbury.org>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Martin Egan (Principal Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh Law Firm)" <martinegan@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Caroline Nolan (Lawyer, Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission)" <Caroline.Nolan@nihrc.org>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>, "Mr Greg Nolan (Solicitor, Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland.)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, ombudsman@ombudsman.irlgov.ie, "Anne Scott (Northern Ireland Ombudsman's Office)" <Anne.Scott@ni-ombudsman.org.uk>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Dick Marty (PACE Rapporteur of the Committee on Legal Affairs and Human Rights)" <pace.com@coe.int>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "Ban Ki-moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>
In-Reply-To: <be8.b7da717.32b67fc3@aol.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1809489895-1168372018=:63484"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 1863

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com