Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.243; Fri, 13 Jul 2007 10:04:53 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.1]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta107.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.1 (HELO web27001.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.1) by mta107.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 13 Jul 2007 10:04:53 +0000
Received: (qmail 32814 invoked by uid 60001); 13 Jul 2007 10:04:52 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=jMWhAUS8lvKm269hjPNXgLnKajgrQ2oVuPSiRarCrywt8e3Xbd6muTzSslLZK
xhzJ7x08oBsQBXp9h07EEActzZvoOVlEjVaxwM3vZrRe4SE6
wcFoVizDg55Z8ORfVKyz8E8DFobRiuHjzJ/QmRVGPPEs5kZVCtSnra4XOnQZEU=;
X-YMail-OSG: UtjyhwkVM1lj3_L7jmsekeg3R4kqNBTL4yd9VZbTCAgi5luIVK8LD1bpSrrEyBbB9fubm2EBonNSj2xn5pcW3Aw5XQOGwV1xJVGlmzAF30R
x0TW1N04bl0WG5msgCp1uJkA_aUE1IO8Bobvh_KbWvuDno4pl9.ULI007DdJecoDY6mXJWf2YlRbgrQKu1.UkxCmYXip2bUGFvQ--
Received: from [213.122.37.6] by web27001.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 13 Jul 2007 11:04:52 BST
Date: Fri, 13 Jul 2007 11:04:52 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Hill of Tara, Mountain of Corruption ...
To: "Brian Lenihan TD (Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform" <Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie>, "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Paul Gallagher S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Peter Sutherland (Former Attorney General, Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank, Steering Committee Member of the Bilderberg Group, and European Chairman of the Trilateral Commission)" <trilateral.europe@wanadoo.fr>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>
CC: "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>, "John Gormley TD (Green Party Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Barack Obama (Civil Rights Lawyer & US Presidential Hopeful)" <info@barackobama.com>, "UNESCO World Heritage Centre (WHC) webmaster" <wh-info@unesco.org>, "World Monuments Fund" <wmf@wmf.org>, "Europa Nostra, Pan-European Federation for Cultural Heritage (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "Dr Gerard Hogan (Senior Constitutional Lawyer, Fellow, Trinity College, Dublin)" <hogang@tcd.ie>, "Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co, Omagh.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Progressive Democrats Party Leader, Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "European Commission Representation in Ireland" <eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Patrick Cullinane" <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>, "Willie Corduff, Rossport 5" <info@goldmanprize.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Fine Gael Party Leader, Enda Kenny" <Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie>, "Transparency International Ireland" <info@transparency.ie>, "Jack Straw" <lordchancellor@dca.gsi.gov.uk>, "Nancy Levant" <nlevant@juno.com>, "Dr Garrett Fitzgerald (Chancellor of the National University of Ireland)" <registrar@nui.ie>, "Noel O'Gara" <noelogara@yahoo.com>, "Law Society of Ireland" <general@lawsociety.ie>, "Former US President Bill Clinton" <clinton.library@nara.gov>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Sinn Fein Party Leader, Gerry Adams MP" <info@sinnfein.org>, "Clare Short MP (House of Commons, London)" <shortc@parliament.uk>, "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr Mark Clinton (Heritage Protection Alliance of Ireland Co-ordinator)" <norahbk@eircom.net>, "Macquarie Bank (PPP Financiers)" <info@macquarie.com.au>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Rev Ian Paisley, Democratic Unionist Party" <info@dup.org.uk>, "Labour Party Leader, Pat Rabbitte" <Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "The Law Society of England and Wales" <info@lawsociety.org.uk>, "Majella Mc Carron (Shell to Sea)" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "Prime Minister Gordon Brown MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Suzon Forscey-Moore" <suzonfm@aol.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Ken Livingstone, Mayor" <mayor@london.gov.uk>, "News desk LimerickLeader" <editorial@limerickleader.ie>, "Irish Times Editor, Ireland" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Julitta Clancy" <julitta1@hotmail.com>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Executive Intelligence Review" <eirns@larouchepub.com>, "Former President Mary Robinson (Ethical Globalization Initiative)" <info@eginitiative.org>, "RTE (Republic of Ireland's National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, Kuntzman@BrooklynPaper.com, "Nigel Farage, MEP, UKIP" <mail@ukip.org>, "Michael Meacher MP" <meacherm@parliament.uk>, "Fianna Fail Party Leader, Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Margot.Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@ec.europa.eu>, "Dafydd Morgan" <mail@standyourground.co.uk>, "Meirion Bowen" <meirionbowen@btopenworld.com>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "MauriceKirk" <maurice@kirkflyingvet.com>, "President of the Council of the European Union (LuÝs Filipe Marques Amado)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Irish Embassy - London" <christina.mccormack@dfa.ie>, "Patrick M. Wood" <editor@augustreview.com>, "Jacques Barrot (Vice-president of the European Commission with responsibility for Transport" <cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu>, "Paul Talbot-Jenkins" <Paul.talbot-jenkins@virgin.net>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Jean Hooper" <jean_hooper95@msn.com>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>, Campaign@democracydefined.org, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Former Green Party Leader, Trevor Sargent" <Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, MhjnAshok2@aol.com, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman) Case ref: 1867/2006/IP )" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "PatrickReynolds (Irish in Britain Representation Group)" <patrickreynolds@hotmail.com>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Irish Heritage Club (United States)" <webmaster@irishclub.org>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "Ban Ki-moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-590767578-1184321092=:32634"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <397114.32634.qm@web27001.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 1654
       
       
 

"There is enough of everything in the world to satisfy all the needs of mankind, but not its greed."  
       

============================================
  
E-mail to EU Environment Commissioner Stavros Dimas
by Vercingetorix  Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:18
  
Some in-depth, core-issue information on the outrageous Hill of Tara "SITUATION" can be found in an e-mail sent yesterday to European Union Environment Commissioner Stavros Dimas - who is a very well qualified and highly experienced lawyer. 
  
The full text of yesterday's e-mail to Mr Dimas, which was copied to several other senior politicians and lawyers, can be viewed at the following internet address: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/CommissionerStavrosDimas11July2007/Email.htm .
  
Il y a assez de tout dans le monde pour satisfaire aux besoins de l'homme, mais pas assez pour assouvir son aviditÚ.
  
How you zay in English? - "There is enough of everything in the world to satisfy all the needs of mankind, but not its greed".
  
Related Link: http://www.google.com/search?q=Vercingetorix,+Tara,+Turoe&btnG=Google+Search  
  
============================================
  
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/83209&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment200955 
  
============================  

Celtic Perceptions (Material & Non-Material): http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TheCelticParty/ 
 
==================  

Update (from The Irish Times):
http://www.ireland.com/newspaper/breaking/2007/0712/breaking31.htm  

============  


For future reference purposes a copy of this e-mail will be placed at the following address later today:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/JusticeMinisterLenihan13July2007/Email.htm
 
========  
 
Related web site:  http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/   

=====      
 
 
 


Inbox cluttered with junk? Clean up with Yahoo! Mail.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com