Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Gerald Finnerty & Margie Dolan" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.189.93; Thu, 19 Jul 2007 03:51:39 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.2]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta319.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.2 (HELO web27002.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.2) by mta319.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 19 Jul 2007 03:51:39 -0700
Received: (qmail 27760 invoked by uid 60001); 19 Jul 2007 10:51:38 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=LBIqOR3TH0tWh5O2Ee+lWKgjbPHDmxjf1oyeAMgW8hD0of/rwayiu7lkiI
ABhZi3epb+fNoOpWoSYVtjOJVzqm6S+QUnrSZopJl
+8QiMGwgRN0zyQZXzbofofrrh+tyWp/qTVuqA/+ITMzpOmICk2oScApSapAS7ykYqQCU1R4Q=;
X-YMail-OSG: TcLYxIUVM1lqJ0muVq59a6m0IKEQqbpatlPD9H085K87H_7prfqbnVjakFJXDT2bbDaq1hnkEcgXhMcCdhDF6RfLax9Bs8zKR.MUrWjLVcU8
jdqunDGLqeIbR8qdiAM42eY8zp4yw13ZHorVph4ENNriJ4DlWrnGK7b48cjTWX9k_rIXjYMi4RN_4FNfJ35GES3NQNt7MJgC1A--
Received: from [81.131.11.14] by web27002.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 19 Jul 2007 11:51:38 BST
Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2007 11:51:38 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Lawyers obstructing and perverting the course of justice ...
To: "Brian Lenihan TD (Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform" <Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie>, "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Paul Gallagher S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Peter Sutherland (Former Attorney General, Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank, Steering Committee Member of the Bilderberg Group, and European Chairman of the Trilateral Commission)" <trilateral.europe@wanadoo.fr>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>
CC: "Jose Manuel Barroso (Lawyer & President of European Union Commission)" <sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>, "John Gormley TD (Green Party Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "US Senator Barack Obama (Constitutional/Civil Rights Lawyer & US Presidential Hopeful)" <info@barackobama.com>, "UNESCO World Heritage Centre (WHC) webmaster" <wh-info@unesco.org>, "World Monuments Fund" <wmf@wmf.org>, "Europa Nostra, Pan-European Federation for Cultural Heritage (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "Dr Gerard Hogan (Senior Constitutional Lawyer, Fellow, Trinity College, Dublin)" <hogang@tcd.ie>, "Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co, Omagh.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Progressive Democrats Party Leader, Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "European Commission Representation in Ireland" <eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Patrick Cullinane" <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>, "Willie Corduff, Rossport 5" <info@goldmanprize.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Fine Gael Party Leader, Enda Kenny" <Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie>, "Transparency International Ireland" <info@transparency.ie>, "Jack Straw" <lordchancellor@dca.gsi.gov.uk>, "Nancy Levant" <nlevant@juno.com>, "Dr Garrett Fitzgerald (Chancellor of the National University of Ireland)" <registrar@nui.ie>, "Noel O'Gara" <noelogara@yahoo.com>, "Law Society of Ireland" <general@lawsociety.ie>, "Former US President Bill Clinton" <clinton.library@nara.gov>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Sinn Fein Party Leader, Gerry Adams MP" <info@sinnfein.org>, "Clare Short MP (House of Commons, London)" <shortc@parliament.uk>, "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr Mark Clinton (Heritage Protection Alliance of Ireland Co-ordinator)" <norahbk@eircom.net>, "Macquarie Bank (PPP Financiers)" <info@macquarie.com.au>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Rev Ian Paisley, Democratic Unionist Party" <info@dup.org.uk>, "Labour Party Leader, Pat Rabbitte" <Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "The Law Society of England and Wales" <info@lawsociety.org.uk>, "Majella Mc Carron (Shell to Sea)" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "Prime Minister Gordon Brown MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Suzon Forscey-Moore" <suzonfm@aol.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Ken Livingstone, Mayor" <mayor@london.gov.uk>, "Irish Times Editor, Ireland" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Julitta Clancy" <julitta1@hotmail.com>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Executive Intelligence Review" <eirns@larouchepub.com>, "Nelson Mandela" <nmf@nelsonmandela.org>, "Former President Mary Robinson (Ethical Globalization Initiative)" <info@eginitiative.org>, "RTE (Republic of Ireland's National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, Kuntzman@BrooklynPaper.com, "Nigel Farage, MEP, UKIP" <mail@ukip.org>, "Michael Meacher MP" <meacherm@parliament.uk>, "Fianna Fail Party Leader, Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Margot.Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@ec.europa.eu>, "Dafydd Morgan" <mail@standyourground.co.uk>, "Meirion Bowen" <meirionbowen@btopenworld.com>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "MauriceKirk" <maurice@kirkflyingvet.com>, "President of the Council of the European Union (LuÝs Filipe Marques Amado)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Irish Embassy - London" <christina.mccormack@dfa.ie>, "Patrick M. Wood" <editor@augustreview.com>, "Jacques Barrot (Vice-president of the European Commission with responsibility for Transport" <cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu>, "Paul Talbot-Jenkins" <Paul.talbot-jenkins@virgin.net>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Northern Ireland Social Security Agency (Reference YH615974D Disability Service)" <Private.Office@dsdni.gov.uk>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>, Campaign@democracydefined.org, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Former Green Party Leader, Trevor Sargent" <Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, MhjnAshok2@aol.com, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman) Case ref: 1867/2006/IP )" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "PatrickReynolds (Irish in Britain Representation Group)" <patrickreynolds@hotmail.com>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Irish Heritage Club (United States)" <webmaster@irishclub.org>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "Ban Ki-moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-327059399-1184842298=:25103"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <200771.25103.qm@web27002.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 13905
       
       
 

"In other words, the large group of lawyers in question are colluding with each other to pervert and obstruct the course of justice: which is of course an extremely serious crime."  
       
 
==========================
 
Corruption in the legal profession
by W. Finnerty. Tue Jul 17, 2007 10:36
 
An e-mail was sent yesterday afternoon to Kathy Sinnott MEP (European Parliament of Petitions) in the hope that she and her colleagues might find the time to consider the contents, before this morning's meeting (referred to in the Mon Jul 16, 2007 09:23 posting above).
 
Basically, the matter I have tried to bring to their attention, which I set out in the form of a very general and wide-ranging question (which was intended for everybody really), is this:
 
"Who has given the legal profession in the Republic of Ireland the authority to COMPLETELY abandon this core safety-mechanism (the "Doctrine of the Tripartite Division of Powers of Government"), which lays at the heart of Bunreacht na hEireann (Constitution of the Republic of Ireland)?".
 
The full text of yesterday's e-mail to Kathy Sinnott, which was copied to several senior lawyers and politicians, can be viewed at: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/KathySinnottMEP16July2007/Email.htm .
 
By way of providing a small piece of evidence (in this "Indymedia Ireland" posting) in support of my claim, which comes from my own long drawn-out and ongoing legal dispute with Republic of Ireland public officials, which I believe is being corruptly handled by the legal profession (for the purpose of sustaining corruption and protecting these guilty of corruption), some readers may wish to know that I have still not received ANY reply, of ANY kind, from Galway law-firm Hogan & Co. to the letter I sent through the registered post to barrister John Glynn on April 3rd 2007: not even an acknowledgement of receipt. A copy of letter in question, together with a copy of the Post Office receipt can be viewed at the following address: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/JohnGlynn3April2007/EmailLetter.htm .
 
Several e-mail reminders have been sent directly to solicitor Greg Nolan (who works for Hogan & Co) during the past three months or so, and they have also all been completely ignored - in the sense that I have not received any reply from Mr Nolan to any of the e-mails in question.
 
Personally, and with due regard for the number of senior lawyers and politicians who have been informed about my legal case, I do not believe Mr Glynn and Mr Nolan (of Hogan & Co) are acting on their own regarding the way my efforts to communicate with them are being completely ignored by them. Correctly or otherwise, I believe Mr Glynn and Mr Nolan are acting with the full support of several (possibly all) of the senior members of the legal profession involved: who, for reasons best know to themselves, are knowingly obstructing me from getting the justice I have an absolute legal right to. 
 
In other words, the large group of lawyers in question are colluding with each other to pervert and obstruct the course of justice: which is of course an extremely serious crime. And, among MANY other things, a matter which has extremely serious implications for ancient heritage sites in and around the Hill of Tara (County Meath), and the Hill of Turoe (County Galway).
 
The senior members of the legal profession I have in mind includes those listed in the "CC:" section of my e-mail letter to John Glynn dated April 3rd 2007 (reproduced at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/JohnGlynn3April2007/EmailLetter.htm ).
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com
 
==========================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/83209&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment201446 .
 
===================
 
"Abuse of power by one (branch of government) can be checked by the others and tyranny, hopefully, is prevented."
 
The full text of e-mail dated April 27th 2007 to former Minister for Justice McDowell can be viewed at:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/JusticeMinisterMcDowell27April2007/Email.htm#Daily .
 
===============
 
UPDATE (from The Irish Times):
 
PPP (Public Private Partnership) Toll Road, Hill of Tara (July 19th 2007 report):
 
" 7 people arrested during M3 protests ": http://www.ireland.com/newspaper/breaking/2007/0718/breaking46.htm .
 
============
 
PPP: "The Mussolini Model for Infrastructure."
 
PPP Swindles & Tara: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=PPP+Swindles%2C+Tara&btnG=Search
 
PPP Swindles & Felix Rohatyn: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Felix+Rohatyn%2C+PPP+Swindles&btnG=Search
 
=========
 
For future reference purposes a copy of this e-mail will be placed at the following address later today:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/JusticeMinisterLenihan/19July2007Email.htm 
 
======
 
Related web site: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com 
 
====
 

 

Nervous about who has your email address? Yahoo! Mail can help you win the war against spam.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com
 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com