Print - Close Window
To: "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Michael Canney" <canneym@tcd.ie>, "Protect Tara (Germany)" <protect-tara@gmx.net>, "Sinn FÚin general election candidate for Meath West, Councillor Joe Reilly" <editor@anphoblacht.com>, "Phillip Cantwell (Independent County Councillor for Meath)" <PCantwell@meathcoco.ie>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>
CC: "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Tommy Standun (Independent Producer for RTE)" <tommy.standun@RTE.ie>, "Pat Kenny (RTE Broadcaster)" <todaypk@rte.ie>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Date: Thu, 8 Nov 2007 14:05:25 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Celtic Party] Socially disastrous and dangerous human-rights policy ...


"It seems to me that Ms Bacik is very well qualified, and now very well placed (as a senator), to do something of significance regarding what I see as the extremely important human-rights issue I have raised."
 
============ ========= =
 
Another reminder to leading members of our legal profession
by W. Finnerty. Thu Nov 08, 2007 13:39
 
A further reminder was sent yesterday to our Chief Justice John L. Murray regarding the socially disastrous and dangerous manner in which our legal profession is treating the "European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003" (Republic of Ireland).
 
The e-mail used yesterday was copied to Senator Ivana Bacik, who is a practising barrister in the Republic of Ireland.
 
With due regard for the impressive array of information set out in her "profile", at http://www.ivanabacik.com/profile.htm , it seems to me that Ms Bacik is very well qualified, and now very well placed (as a senator), to do something of significance regarding what I see as the extremely important human-rights issue I have raised.
 
In my particular case, the human-rights issue in question includes the heinous use of mental torture: in a manner which is ongoing; which has no end in sight that I know of at the present time; and, which I have absolutely NO CONTROL over. 
 
As some will already know, and as any competent psychologist will confirm I believe, it is the last point mentioned in the paragraph just above, i.e. the total lack of control over the ongoing "silent treatment" form of mental torture that I'm being subjected to, which is what most aggravates and adds to the C-PTSD set of psychological injuries I am being subjected to.
 
A copy of yesterday's e-mail, which was also sent to several other lawyers apart from Mr Murray and Ms Bacik, can now be viewed at: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/7November2007/Email.htm  
 
For anybody interested, Ms Bacik is first on the "CC:" list of the e-mail now on display at the above address.
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com/
 
============ ========= =
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location: http://www.indymedia.ie/article/84853#comment211777 
 
 
 

 

Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger .yahoo.com

__._,_.___
.

__,_._,___
              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com