Print - Close Window
To: "The United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights" <ngochr@ohchr.org>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Michael Canney" <canneym@tcd.ie>, "Protect Tara (Germany)" <protect-tara@gmx.net>, "Sinn FÚin general election candidate for Meath West, Councillor Joe Reilly" <editor@anphoblacht.com>, "Phillip Cantwell (Independent County Councillor for Meath)" <PCantwell@meathcoco.ie>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>
CC: "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Tommy Standun (Independent Producer for RTE)" <tommy.standun@RTE.ie>, "Pat Kenny (RTE Broadcaster)" <todaypk@rte.ie>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>
From: Vercingetorix (Ireland) <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Date: Fri, 30 Nov 2007 12:23:00 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Celtic Party] Legal arguments on December 3rd 2007 (Tara Protestors)


"Personally, I very much doubt if a SINGLE word will be raised on December 3rd regarding this all important issue: because to do so would be just about the biggest threat imaginable to all the corruption involved (political, legal, and corporate)."
 
========================
 
Legal arguments
by W. Finnerty. Wed Nov 28, 2007 20:12
 
I wonder if there will any "legal arguments" regarding the crucially important core-issue relating to the constitutionality of our National Monuments (Amendment) Act 2004?
 
If, as many believe (including constitutional law expert Dr Gerard Hogan, Trinity College Dublin) that our National Monuments (Amendment) Act 2004 is unconstitutional, i.e. UNLAWFUL, then the protesters surely have no case to answer? (Details at http://www.indymedia.ie/article/ 83821#comment204626 )
 
Personally, I very much doubt if a SINGLE word will be raised on December 3rd regarding this all important issue: because to do so would be just about the biggest threat imaginable to all the corruption involved.
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com
 
========================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia. ie/article/84794#comment213990
 
================
 
Please also see (closely related topic):
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnert y.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/29November2007/Email.htm 
 
========
 
 
 

Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger .yahoo.com

__._,_.___
Y! Messenger

All together now

Host a free online

conference on IM.

Yahoo! 360░

Get Started

Your place online

To share your life

Endurance Zone

on Yahoo! Groups

Groups about

better endurance.

.

__,_._,___
              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com