Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.247; Fri, 30 Mar 2007 12:54:49 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.12.13.62]
Return-Path: <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Authentication-Results: mta148.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.ie;
Received: from 217.12.13.62 (HELO web86910.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.12.13.62) by mta148.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 30 Mar 2007 12:54:49 +0000
Received: (qmail 74973 invoked by uid 60001); 30 Mar 2007 12:54:47 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.ie; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:MIME-Version:Content-Type:
Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=invbcjf4Z+Fsd/1NSuDzgCaJ+sHV9+ehOdYCG1arSw8AxutTs94GzW5Tz/vT+7Jq/p/WfSFBLAH
0tjqUci8HswuMx0JYvUcySu8CM/d+W1N
xC7qkJUn4gKNyZ0svvNywZGoX+aEtqep2YhOrnvhUmQ7Ho1LSVfKL3s0uhmSMnug=;
X-YMail-OSG: FTAOFvIVM1ke3N0pMFAxdQTacWH38UO199Jr5mhUQJEU5SH0s1gOG7uL1B5mLT2W8jsZTrU_ART5AODkOVM895RC6Ux0iZj600qOH1JXXMYSU
vjgeMxsp2Z1.LOX.tDX76.GzyGSdN6K3vQRv_82xIacbrBxKV5fsBahNNfcTVAz8m6CdmE6oJ4Mdw--
Received: from [213.122.24.240] by web86910.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 30 Mar 2007 13:54:47 BST
Date: Fri, 30 Mar 2007 13:54:47 +0100 (BST)
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Subject: Unconstitutional legislation ...
To: "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Mr Greg Nolan (Lawyer, Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland.)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "EUROPA NOSTRA Secretary-General (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "The National Heritage Week Events Organiser (Republic of Ireland)" <events@heritagecouncil.com>, "The National Heritage Council (Kilkenny, Ireland)" <mail@heritagecouncil.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1087150051-1175259287=:74854"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <739233.74854.qm@web86910.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 3263

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com