Print - Close Window
To: "The United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights" <ngochr@ohchr.org>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Michael Canney" <canneym@tcd.ie>, "Protect Tara (Germany)" <protect-tara@gmx.net>, "Sinn FÚin general election candidate for Meath West, Councillor Joe Reilly" <editor@anphoblacht.com>, "Phillip Cantwell (Independent County Councillor for Meath)" <PCantwell@meathcoco.ie>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>
CC: "Catherine Finnegan (Trinity College Dublin)" <catherine.finnegan@tcd.ie>, "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Tommy Standun (Independent Producer for RTE)" <tommy.standun@RTE.ie>, "Pat Kenny (RTE Broadcaster)" <todaypk@rte.ie>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Date: Tue, 27 Nov 2007 09:20:06 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Celtic Party] "Our legal system has now fallen into international disrepute"


"It appears our senior lawyers are now working to a private 'constitution' of their own making, which nobody outside their ranks has any worthwhile say in." 
 
"In other words, to a very large extent our grossly corrupt legal profession seems to have hijacked the State."
 
============ ========= ========= ===
 
"Our legal system has now fallen into international disrepute"
by W. Finnerty. Tue Nov 27, 2007 08:44
 
It has indeed, and I (for one) am doing all I can to try and make sure as many people as possible are made aware of it: in the hope that something of significance can be done to correct this totally disgusting situation.
 
The worst part (for me) is the way our MOST senior lawyers appear to have abandoned Bunreacht na hEireann (Constitution of the Republic of Ireland) - as I have tried to point out in the recent e-mail reproduced at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Groups/25November2007/Email.htm  
 
Personally, I cannot think of anything more corrupt than that. It appears our senior lawyers are now working to a private "constitution" of their own making, which nobody outside their ranks has any worthwhile say in. In other words, to a very large extent our grossly corrupt legal profession seems to have hijacked the State.
 
Also, and as I see things at least, those who have been informed about this particularly serious and nasty form of corruption (via the e-mail addresses provided at the above address), cannot sensibly try to claim later on that "nobody told us".
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com/
 
============ ========= ========= ===
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/85108#comment213807
 

 
 
 

Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger .yahoo.com

__._,_.___
.

__,_._,___
              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com