Print - Close Window
To: "Louise Arbour (UN High Commissioner for Human Rights)" <ngochr@ohchr.org>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Michael Canney" <canneym@tcd.ie>, "Protect Tara (Germany)" <protect-tara@gmx.net>, "Sinn FÚin general election candidate for Meath West, Councillor Joe Reilly" <editor@anphoblacht.com>, "Phillip Cantwell (Independent County Councillor for Meath)" <PCantwell@meathcoco.ie>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>
CC: "Catherine Finnegan (Trinity College Dublin)" <catherine.finnegan@tcd.ie>, "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Tommy Standun (Independent Producer for RTE)" <tommy.standun@RTE.ie>, "Pat Kenny (RTE Broadcaster)" <todaypk@rte.ie>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Date: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 21:07:41 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Celtic Party] "No legal representative"


"Why should I appear in any court in the Republic of Ireland when the grossly corrupt Republic of Ireland's legal system is failing to provide the 'minimum' facilities required by its 'European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003'?
 
============ ========= =======
 
"No legal representative"
by W. Finnerty. Thu Nov 22, 2007 20:46 
 
"If NO legal representative will entertain you that is their business." (From Wed Nov 21, 2007 23:18 above.)
 
So how does the statement above fit in with Article 6.3.b of the "European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003" (Republic of Ireland), which reads as follows:
 
Article 6.3.b:
 
"to have adequate time and facilities for the preparation of his defence" 
 
How am I supposed to prepare my defence if I cannot find a lawyer who is willing to help me? In other words, the MINIMUM "facilities" specified by the Act are simply not there, in any shape or form - whose "business" is that?
 
Note also Article 6.3.c - which in part reads: 
 
"to defend himself in person or through legal assistance of his own choosing ..."
 
What choice do I have? - if I cannot find a lawyer who is willing to take on my case?
 
Why should I appear in any court in the Republic of Ireland when the grossly corrupt Republic of Ireland's legal system is failing to provide the "minimum" facilities required by its "European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003"?
 
"Step into my parlour said the spider to the fly" - and "NO THANKS" said I. 
 
I think the BEST decision I made in all of this was to get well away from the corrupt thugs who are running the Republic of Ireland's legal system, and to show them up all over the world for what they are (on the Internet). 
 
"The opera ain't over 'til the fat lady stops singing."
 
I think it's a bit too soon yet to predict the final outcome of my exposure (on the Internet) of these revolting thugs. There are a lot of people visiting the web site at the address below, and I would not be in the least bit surprised if the reputation of our Chief Justice John L. Murray is already in tatters. 
 
How can Mr Murray (and his senior lawyer colleagues) EVER be seen to be credible again? - when the mountain of corruption they have enmeshed themselves in means they cannot answer the registered letter at the address below: without making their own position many times worse - and which may of course explain why they are now WHOLLY dependant on the likes of you to flood the whole stinking rotten situation with piles and piles of lies and nonsense (from behind the cowardly protection of a pseudonym): for the purpose of covering up the IMPOSSIBLE situation they find themselves in regarding all the unconstitutional (i.e. ILLEGAL) legislation they have knowingly produced during the past several years. 
 
Among other things, they'll now go down in history as the bunch of corrupt lawyers PRIMARILY responsible for destroying some of the nation's most important heritage sites (at Tara): through the use of the illegal law they have produced and sustained.
 
I've got problems I know - but I see them as very small compared to the ones that Chief Justice Murray and President Mary McAleese now have.
 
You ask me why "they" have not tried to extradite me?
 
I'll tell you why: BECAUSE THEY ARE AFRAID TO - that's why!
 
They know perfectly well what would happen if they tried to extradite me (and I suspect you do as well): they would bring the roof down on top of themselves, and well they know it. 
 
Corrupt, disgusting, revolting they may be, but stupid they are not.
 
Related link:  http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/28August2007/Letter.htm  
 
============ ========= =======
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/84853#comment213441


 
 

Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger .yahoo.com

__._,_.___

__,_._,___

 


              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com