Print - Close Window
To: "The United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights" <ngochr@ohchr.org>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Michael Canney" <canneym@tcd.ie>, "Protect Tara (Germany)" <protect-tara@gmx.net>, "Sinn FÚin general election candidate for Meath West, Councillor Joe Reilly" <editor@anphoblacht.com>, "Phillip Cantwell (Independent County Councillor for Meath)" <PCantwell@meathcoco.ie>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>
CC: "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Tommy Standun (Independent Producer for RTE)" <tommy.standun@RTE.ie>, "Pat Kenny (RTE Broadcaster)" <todaypk@rte.ie>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>
From: Vercingetorix (Ireland) <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2007 12:15:40 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Celtic Party] "Primary Issues"


"
I believe we have here yet another example of our senior "public servants" (so called) breaking the BASIC law of the Republic of Ireland with impunity: and ... "
 
============================
 
"Primary Issues" (Fri Nov 30, 2007 22:11 above)
by W. Finnerty. Sat Dec 01, 2007 09:14
 
"The primary issues here are not about the arrest of Horgan and Cregan. The issue is that the US government and its agents are torturing prisoners in Guantanamo, and other secret location on the instructions of President George W Bush."
 
The primary issue for me is that the Republic of Ireland is a SOVERIGN state, which should not (in my view) be in any way involved - EVER - with the unlawful invasions of other soverign states.
 
If there is a court case (in connection with the recent arrests), I hope the issue outlined in the paragraph just above will be raised, and that the CONSTITUTIONALITY of the whole overall situation will be checked (and clearly decided on): once and for all.
 
I believe we have here yet another example of our senior "public servants" (so called) breaking the BASIC law of the Republic of Ireland (i.e. Bunreacht na hEireann) with impunity: and being allowed to get away with it, year after year, after year - and in spite of the "Doctrine of the Tripartite Division of Powers of Government" principle which lays at the heart of Bunreacht na hEireann (as outlined at http://www.european courtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/JusticeMinisterMcDowell27A pril2007/Email.htm# Daily ).
 
    ("Bunreacht na hEireann" is the Constitution of the Republic of Ireland.)
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland. com
 
============================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedi a.ie/article/85297#comment214 209
 
==============
 
 

 
 

Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger .yahoo.com

__._,_.___
Yahoo! Groups

Latest product news

Join Mod. Central

stay connected.

Stay in Shape

on Yahoo! Groups

Find a fitness Group

& get motivated.

Yahoo! Groups

Dog Zone

Connect w/others

who love dogs.

.

__,_._,___
              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com