Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.238; Sun, 01 Apr 2007 10:37:14 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.12.13.55]
Return-Path: <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Authentication-Results: mta104.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.ie;
Received: from 217.12.13.55 (HELO web86903.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.12.13.55) by mta104.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sun, 01 Apr 2007 10:37:14 +0000
Received: (qmail 36071 invoked by uid 60001); 1 Apr 2007 10:37:13 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.ie; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=MHl+cGdJoUJmZ0+MuCdEUfV8gdyzD/bduIcrXDgU7H+a7GglS7rz6QTXN+LgJz88T8O+a0A1TCvFJ2W+z9oDda86b
+o+j539d8+oCV5pp419DgmUraSAoWgiAs1uQpUfhrBNeIdlfp3vXiGKIBlDK+/wr20uk8Iju7KOC2Y+7Gw=;
X-YMail-OSG: HTBW0w4VM1n3XG8lHMt0USOJoNYh9y.2bDc.KY0AWoHskqnEvN5DHje86TjZkg4Q0ApJPsFnp9vUDvka3NkpmOmkFyzGg.ZV8
wclAuN9nfFIS_23g2KwO.Y-
Received: from [81.131.29.43] by web86903.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sun, 01 Apr 2007 11:37:13 BST
Date: Sun, 1 Apr 2007 11:37:13 +0100 (BST)
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Subject: General Election 2007 (Republic of Ireland)
To: "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Mr Greg Nolan (Lawyer, Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland.)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "EUROPA NOSTRA Secretary-General (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "The National Heritage Week Events Organiser (Republic of Ireland)" <events@heritagecouncil.com>, "The National Heritage Council (Kilkenny, Ireland)" <mail@heritagecouncil.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Crooked Lawyers" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-228458298-1175423833=:35040"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <826154.35040.qm@web86903.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 1275


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com