Print - Close Window
To: "UN High Commissioner Louise Arbour" <ngochr@ohchr.org>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Michael Canney" <canneym@tcd.ie>, "Protect Tara (Germany)" <protect-tara@gmx.net>, "Sinn FÚin general election candidate for Meath West, Councillor Joe Reilly" <editor@anphoblacht.com>, "Phillip Cantwell (Independent County Councillor for Meath)" <PCantwell@meathcoco.ie>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>
CC: "Catherine Finnegan (Trinity College Dublin)" <catherine.finnegan@tcd.ie>, "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Tommy Standun (Independent Producer for RTE)" <tommy.standun@RTE.ie>, "Pat Kenny (RTE Broadcaster)" <todaypk@rte.ie>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Date: Mon, 19 Nov 2007 11:57:24 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Celtic Party] Different name - same false arguments


"Please note that before writing to John Glynn (Barrister and Principal Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Company), I wrote to Greg Nolan - who is a solicitor employed by law firm Patrick Hogan & Company, Dunlo Street, Ballinasloe, County Galway."

============ ========= ========= =======

Different name - same false arguments
by W. Finnerty Mon Nov 19, 2007 11:27

Damien (Mon Nov 19, 2007 00:50 above),

Please note that before writing to John Glynn (Barrister and Principal Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Company), I wrote to Greg Nolan - who is a solicitor employed by law firm Patrick Hogan & Company, Dunlo Street, Ballinasloe, County Galway.

A copy of my letter to Greg Nolan, which I sent to him through the registered post, can be seen at the following address: http://www.constitutionofireland.com/GregNolanLawyer23December2005/Letter.htm

I never received any reply from Greg Nolan to the letter copied at the above address; and, if I had received a responsible reply from him, I think it most unlikely I would have ever needed to write to his superior (John Glynn).

Changing the subject, who are you? - and why all the cowardly, anonymous (not to mention grossly fragmented and crooked) verbal attacks?

As you seem to pride yourself in explaining things, perhaps you might now like to explain to us all who you are, and why you doing what you are doing?

What is it you hope to achieve?

I'm seeking justice for myself through the use of human rights law (in circumstances whereby I cannot find a lawyer willing to help me); what are you trying to do I wonder?

Finally, I feel it might be appropriate for me to inform you that the only reason I spend time responding to your malicious attacks is because I wish to try and prevent you (as best I can) from deceiving other people: with your sick, crooked, fragmented, and totally false arguments - which you deliver anonymously so that you can be as irresponsible as you please regarding what you write, and never have to worry about taking any responsibility for it.

Sick, sick, sick, is how whatever it is that's motivating you appears to me.

Related link: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/28August2007/Letter.htm  

============ ========= ========= =======

The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/84853#comment213057


Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger .yahoo.com

__._,_.___
.

__,_._,___



 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

A  BACKUP  copy of above  Indymedia (Ireland) Article 84853  (as it was on  Monday November 19, 2007 at 21:32) can be viewed at:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/BACKUP/Indy19Nov2007/Post.htm#comment213140
 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com