Print - Close Window
To: "Celtic Party (Yahoo Group)" <TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>, "EUROPA NOSTRA Secretary-General (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "The National Heritage Week Events Organiser (Republic of Ireland)" <events@heritagecouncil.com>, "The National Heritage Council (Kilkenny, Ireland)" <mail@heritagecouncil.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>
CC: "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Mr Greg Nolan (Lawyer, Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland.)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair Murtagh, Ballinasloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Caroline Nolan (Lawyer, Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission)" <Caroline.Nolan@nihrc.org>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Republic of Ireland Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "King Ollamh Fodhla (Tara / Turoe / Ulster)" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk>
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Date: Sat, 13 Jan 2007 12:09:15 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Celtic Party] Julius Caesar type politics

              --- End of e-mail text ---


 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com