Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.247; Wed, 14 Mar 2007 13:41:31 +0000
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 217.12.13.60
X-Originating-IP: [217.12.13.60]
Return-Path: <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Authentication-Results: mta146.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.ie;
Received: from 217.12.13.60 (HELO web86908.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.12.13.60) by mta146.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP;
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 13:41:31 +0000
Received: (qmail 13645 invoked by uid 60001); 14 Mar 2007 13:41:30 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.ie; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=uf2bU+bwNi3Mj8MscIBmYGI8m0kN8tvML4sWr1bkIHeVTXbPV53t/gt8b5GdcrQfElVzCiJioqYuLsYbbVBysfaoOGq9FHvIczawv
k2hUWWvOlNGnE6zCHHet55dc0ADIiEwKUfESS1l/6CDZ1uAKLec7Ak/dAqUuAB5SMz0viU=;
X-YMail-OSG: OybR_AgVM1n.aRSvdB0l9fkUaivHoivFipfUA0gd1D0kCHbZJeN0rPHNXLihPEeyGg--
Received: from [81.131.13.20] by web86908.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 14 Mar 2007 13:41:30 GMT
Date: Wed, 14 Mar 2007 13:41:30 +0000 (GMT)
From: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>
Subject: LAS (Legal Abuse Syndrome)
To: "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>
CC: "Mr Greg Nolan (Solicitor at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Minister for Justice (Michael McDowell TD)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, "Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "Mr. Rory Brady, S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Roisin A. Cahill" <RACahill@justice.ie>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "President of the Council of the European Union (Dr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@cec.eu.int>, "Galway County Councillor Michael Mullins" <mmullins@cllr.galwaycoco.ie>, "Galway City Councillor Niall O'Brolchain" <niallob@esatclear.ie>, "Breeda Burke (Staff Officer, Planning Department, Roscommon County Council)" <bburke@roscommoncoco.ie>, "Patricia Cassidy (Administrative Officer, Planning Department, Roscommon County Council" <pcassidy@roscommoncoco.ie>, "Pat Hughes (Auctioneer)" <phughes2@eircom.net>, "Ms Tracey Davis, Forward Planning Section, Roscommon County Council" <tdavis@roscommoncoco.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Dr Robyn Adams" <moltengold@adam.com.au>, "Dr Brian Martin" <bmartin@uow.edu.au>, "Celtic Party (Yahoo Group)" <TheCelticParty@yahoogroups.com>, "Nature Ireland" <natureireland@yahoogroups.com>, "Green Power Yahoo Group)" <GREEN_POWER@yahoogroups.com>, "Save Tara (Yahoo Group)" <savetara@yahoogroups.com>, "Crooked Lawyers" <Crooked-Lawyers@yahoogroups.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-707204502-1173879690=:12540"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <635432.12540.qm@web86908.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 7531

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com