Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.176.250; Mon, 18 Jun 2007 05:39:28 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.9]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta287.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.9 (HELO web27009.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.9) by mta287.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 18 Jun 2007 05:39:28 -0700
Received: (qmail 58932 invoked by uid 60001); 18 Jun 2007 12:39:22 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=AEcG2FCMAgnf6hMS+xCTJGOmsjB/OsNpM0ayCEs21yaKRT2c3//
OTcuSEbgugzpC9gDCEKXsFsXMYuaQ1jz9/QNAxEm+ex
Ixx25bfoAVOla16HURW+xSHhktWVm3bDWhzKU+26CqNrBvJ+Pgq0SK6cu3GjfI3FWWjjxkT56hle4=;
X-YMail-OSG: oZeQ54QVM1mbkv.ZqGnaKF_XjPCgGcA8STvw.iLGdMmzm2z49aYfvWXQ3YYpWHclo1kuagnvQuuSzL6G6w4bDsEX7bY6Y
6of_Te6muSopjoaIfNmEdKFQNXdlo_jDePw0GU4fpjFTcz1nhdGFv4PR1nD72Bf8ZuwQ2tDiV254GZUEAGpdbsd8_LMnvK
8pSyixkJ4xASMVxQwlQ--
Received: from [81.131.68.250] by web27009.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 18 Jun 2007 13:39:22 BST
Date: Mon, 18 Jun 2007 13:39:22 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Enough is enough?
To: "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Minister for Justice Brian Lenihan TD" <Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie>, "Paul Gallagher S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Peter Sutherland (Former Attorney General, Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank, Steering Committee Member of the Bilderberg Group, and European Chairman of the Trilateral Commission)" <trilateral.europe@wanadoo.fr>
CC: "UNESCO World Heritage Centre (WHC) webmaster" <wh-info@unesco.org>, "World Monuments Fund" <wmf@wmf.org>, "Europa Nostra, Pan-European Federation for Cultural Heritage (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "Dr Gerard Hogan (Senior Constitutional Lawyer, Fellow, Trinity College, Dublin)" <hogang@tcd.ie>, "Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co, Omagh.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "European Commission Representation in Ireland" <eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Patrick Cullinane" <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>, "Maurice Kellett" <m.kellett@tiscali.co.uk>, "Willie Corduff, Rossport 5" <info@goldmanprize.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Fine Gael Leader" <Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie>, "Transparency International Ireland" <info@transparency.ie>, "Lord Charles Falconer:MCA" <lordchancellor@dca.gsi.gov.uk>, "John Reid, HomeOffice" <public.enquiries@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk>, "Dr Garrett Fitzgerald (Chancellor of the National University of Ireland)" <registrar@nui.ie>, "John Gormley TD (Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "Noel O'Gara" <noelogara@yahoo.com>, "Law Society of Ireland" <general@lawsociety.ie>, "Former US President Bill Clinton" <clinton.library@nara.gov>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Gerry Adams MP, Sinn Fein" <info@sinnfein.org>, "Clare Short MP (House of Commons, London)" <shortc@parliament.uk>, "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr Mark Clinton (Heritage Protection Alliance of Ireland Co-ordinator)" <norahbk@eircom.net>, "Macquarie Bank (PPP Financiers)" <info@macquarie.com.au>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Rev Ian Paisley, Democratic Unionist Party" <info@dup.org.uk>, dmcgoldrick@irishvoice.com, "Labour Leader" <Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "The Law Society of England and Wales" <info@lawsociety.org.uk>, "Majella Mc Carron (Shell to Sea)" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Suzon Forscey-Moore" <suzonfm@aol.com>, "UnitedNationsOfficeGeneva" <tb-petitions@ohchr.org>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Ken Livingstone, Mayor" <mayor@london.gov.uk>, "JamesMurrayExpressNews" <james.murray@express.co.uk>, "News desk LimerickLeader" <editorial@limerickleader.ie>, "Irish Times Editor, Ireland" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu>, bruce.kennedy@itvwales.com, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, paddy.french@itv.com, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Executive Intelligence Review" <eirns@larouchepub.com>, "United Press International" <pressreleases@upi.com>, "RTE (Republic of Ireland's National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, Kuntzman@BrooklynPaper.com, "Nigel Farage, MEP, UKIP" <mail@ukip.org>, "Michael Meacher MP" <meacherm@parliament.uk>, "BertieAhern,Taoiseach IRL" <taoiseach@taoiseach.gov.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Margot.Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@ec.europa.eu>, "Dafydd Morgan" <mail@standyourground.co.uk>, "Meirion Bowen" <meirionbowen@btopenworld.com>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "MauriceKirk" <maurice@kirkflyingvet.com>, ladyl.cooper@btinternet.com, "President of the Council of the European Union (Dr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Irish Embassy - London" <christina.mccormack@dfa.ie>, "Patrick M. Wood" <editor@augustreview.com>, "Jacques Barrot (Vice-president of the European Commission with responsibility for Transport" <cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu>, "Paul Talbot-Jenkins" <Paul.talbot-jenkins@virgin.net>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Jean Hooper" <jean_hooper95@msn.com>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>, Campaign@democracydefined.org, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, MhjnAshok2@aol.com, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman) Case ref: 1867/2006/IP )" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "PatrickReynolds (Irish in Britain Representation Group)" <patrickreynolds@hotmail.com>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Irish Heritage Club (United States)" <webmaster@irishclub.org>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "Ban Ki-moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-2020228300-1182170362=:58266"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <567707.58266.qm@web27009.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 8007
       
       
 

"Government of the people, by the people, for the people"  
                                              OR  
 

"Government of the corrupt, by the corrupt, for the corrupt":  
       
 

Which path will the newly elected Government in the Republic of Ireland now take?  
       
       
===================
 
Enough is enough?
by W. Finnerty.  Fri Jun 15, 2007 10:42
 
Let the Hill of Tara be the place where "The Global Corruption Monster" created by the crooked politicians and lawyers of the world is finally brought down, laid to rest, and buried for the remainder of time? 
 
What better place? What better time? What better opportunity?
 
Why should a relatively small clique of despotic lawyers and politicians be allowed to keep on slyly supporting and promoting corruption, to the extent that most people have now been duped into believing society has more to gain from corruption than from justice?
 
"Government of the people, by the people, for the people" is surely the ONLY sane, safe and healthy way forward for humanity?
 
And, deep-down, even the most perverted and most corrupt among us must surely realise that this is what genuine democracy really involves: in practice? - the so called "unfinished work" which United States President Abraham Lincoln spoke of, and very obviously planned to press ahead with, some days before being shot dead by an assassin.
 
The time might now be right for those who have not yet been irreversibly corrupted (by the perverts) to finish off what President Lincoln was prevented from doing?
 
For those who may not be aware of it, President Lincoln, in addition to being one of the greatest and most respected politicians of all time, was also an experienced and highly accomplished lawyer.
  
President Lincoln is an ideal role-model perhaps for all politicians and lawyers who genuinely seek to promote JUSTICE and PEACE in the world? - two much sought-after commodities which many believe are inseparable from each other.
 
As can be seen at the following address, and for the little I suspect it's worth, a small effort was made last Wednesday to try and point out some of all this to a selection of senior lawyers and politicians:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray13June2007/Email.htm .
 
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com/
 
===================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/82708&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment197898
 
==========
 
"To the global elite, the meaning of the phrase  'Rule of Law'  has been redefined according to a global philosophy  that does not embrace the Sovereignty of nation-states  nor the U.S. Constitution."
 
"So, when Mr Bellinger speaks, he speaks with authority for the global elite. This includes his current bosses, Secretary of State Rice and President Bush."
 
The two pieces of text in this section (by Patrick Wood, Global Elite Research Centre) can be seen in context at:
http://www.augustreview.com/news_commentary/general/the_globalist_rule_of_law_2007061667/ 
 
==========
 
Related web site (Celtic Heritage): http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TheCelticParty/ 

 


Too much spam? Try Yahoo! Mail and we'll help keep the junk out of your inbox.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com