Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Gerald Finnerty & Margie Dolan" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.189.96; Wed, 13 Jun 2007 04:00:50 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.14]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta418.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.14 (HELO web27014.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.14) by mta418.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 13 Jun 2007 04:00:50 -0700
Received: (qmail 11495 invoked by uid 60001); 13 Jun 2007 11:00:40 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:
Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=hiEEvY54hMJKfiYM4iR10GITBwXKNbHOSPlE7rOqaviItu1SFvrJZrXE8r5oY1QmEOz5ZpDqzoNkWgW2xA3TIKBtJ1IcfkRY645W1hFMyr65dX2dx
Y178CnscdSzs1kg0S6yVwhqJD+Z3YhjFWfWLwJ4rPjTvwMIM3/yzsvtv8M=;
X-YMail-OSG: w39muXEVM1lPGn9SkS43lJ5qXCuLujndfObQzorK
Received: from [81.131.22.137] by web27014.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 13 Jun 2007 12:00:39 BST
Date: Wed, 13 Jun 2007 12:00:39 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: "The Unfinished Work"
To: "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Minister for Justice Michael McDowell TD" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, "Mr. Rory Brady, S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Peter Sutherland (Former Attorney General, Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank, and Steering Committee Member of the Bilderberg Group)" <trilateral.europe@wanadoo.fr>
CC: "UNESCO World Heritage Centre (WHC) webmaster" <wh-info@unesco.org>, "World Monuments Fund" <wmf@wmf.org>, "Europa Nostra, Pan-European Federation for Cult ural Heritage (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg Mihailovi Š)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "Dr Gerard Hogan (Senior Constitutional Lawyer, Fellow, Trinity College, Dublin)" <hogang@tcd.ie>, "Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co, Omagh.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "European Commission Representation in Ireland" <eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Patrick Cullinane" <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>, "Maurice Kellett" <m.kellett@tiscali.co.uk>, "Willie Corduff, Rossport 5" <info@goldmanprize.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Fine Gael Leader" <Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie>, "Transparency International Ireland" <info@transparency.ie>, "Lord Charles Falconer:MCA" <lordchancellor@dca.gsi.gov.uk>, "John Reid, HomeOffice" <public.enquiries@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk>, "Dr Garrett Fitzgerald (Chancellor of the National University of Ireland)" <registrar@nui.ie>, "Dick Roche (Minister for Environment & Heritage)" <dick.roche@oireachtas.ie>, "Noel O'Gara" <noelogara@yahoo.com>, "Law Society of Ireland" <general@lawsociety.ie>, "Former US President Bill Clinton" <clinton.library@nara.gov>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Gerry Adams MP, Sinn Fein" <info@sinnfein.org>, "Clare Short MP (House of Commons, London)" <shortc@parliament.uk>, "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr Mark Clinton (Heritage Protection Alliance of Ireland Co-ordinator)" <norahbk@eircom.net>, "Macquarie Bank (PPP Financiers)" <info@macquarie.com.au>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Rev Ian Paisley, Democratic Unionist Party" <info@dup.org.uk>, dmcgoldrick@irishvoice.com, "Labour Leader" <Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "The Law Society of England and Wales" <info@lawsociety.org.uk>, "Majella Mc Carron (Shell to Sea)" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Martin Cullen (Minister for Transport)" <Martin.Cullen@oireachtas.ie>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Suzon Forscey-Moore" <suzonfm@aol.com>, "UnitedNationsOfficeGeneva" <tb-petitions@ohchr.org>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Ken Livingstone, Mayor" <mayor@london.gov.uk>, "JamesMurrayExpressNews" <james.murray@express.co.uk>, "News desk LimerickLeader" <editorial@limerickleader.ie>, "Irish Times Editor, Ireland" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu>, bruce.kennedy@itvwales.com, ritaredeye@tribune.com, paddy.french@itv.com, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Executive Intelligence Review" <eirns@larouchepub.com>, "United Press International" <pressreleases@upi.com>, "RTE (Republic of Ireland's National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, Kuntzman@BrooklynPaper.com, "Nigel Farage, MEP, UKIP" <mail@ukip.org>, "Michael Meacher MP" <meacherm@parliament.uk>, "BertieAhern,Taoiseach IRL" <taoiseach@taoiseach.gov.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Margot.Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@ec.europa.eu>, "Dafydd Morgan" <mail@standyourground.co.uk>, "Meirion Bowen" <meirionbowen@btopenworld.com>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "MauriceKirk" <maurice@kirkflyingvet.com>, ladyl.cooper@btinternet.com, "President of the Council of the European Union (Dr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Irish Embassy - London" <christina.mccormack@dfa.ie>, "Patrick M. Wood" <editor@augustreview.com>, "Jacques Barrot (Vice-president of the European Commission with responsibility for Transport" <cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu>, "Paul Talbot-Jenkins" <Paul.talbot-jenkins@virgin.net>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Jean Hooper" <jean_hooper95@msn.com>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>, Campaign@democracydefined.org, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, MhjnAshok2@aol.com, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman) Case ref: 1867/2006/IP )" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "PatrickReynolds (Irish in Britain Representation Group)" <patrickreynolds@hotmail.com>, "John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Irish Heritage Club (United States)" <webmaster@irishclub.org>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "Ban Ki-moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-286522581-1181732439=:9137"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <66701.9137.qm@web27014.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 3356
       
       
 

"Like oil and water, Human Rights Law and 'PPP Swindlers Law' don't mix."  
       

========================
 
To "We the people"
by W.Finnerty.  Sun Jun 10, 2007 23:10
 
I do intend to text you sometime within the coming few days.
 
Please note though that 48 hours later, I have not received any reply from anyone to my question at the Fri Jun 08, 2007 21:38 posting above relating to how the formal "Judicial Review" process can be started in connection The National Monuments (Amendment) Act 2004
 
To be honest, that particular issue seems more important than any other to me just now, and particularly if it could be included in TaraWatch "from all angles" list of "Legal, political, academic, PR, direct action, fundraising" etcetera mentioned in the Sun Jun 10, 2007 16:27 slot above.
 
As far as the "crime" I'm supposed to have committed is concerned, please note that I consider it HIGHLY unlikely that I will ever be found guilty of any crime in the Republic of Ireland: provided that a) I am allowed to have my case heard as a "trial by jury" case; and, b) that I am given the opportunity to prepare my defence with the help of a lawyer who accepts and respects The European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003 (Republic of Ireland) which can be viewed at http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/2003/en/act/pub/0020/print.html .
 
The big stumbling block (for me) is that, try as I may, I CANNOT even find a lawyer who is willing to discuss The European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003 with me, let alone use it for my defence. One of many attempts I have made to find such a lawyer can be viewed in the text of a letter I sent on December 23rd 2005 to Mr Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Hogan & Co in County Galway). The text of the letter in question can be seen at http://www.constitutionofireland.com/GregNolanLawyer23December2005/Letter.htm
 
Please note that (to date) I have not received any reply from Mr Greg Nolan to the latter in question, which, as can be seen at the address just above was sent to him through the registered post. (Please also note that it is JUSTICE I seek, and not yet more INJUSTICE of the kind that is "aided and abetted" by corrupt lawyers like Mr Nolan: who, in my view, should know better than to keep on ignoring letters of the kind I sent to him on December 23rd 2005.)
 
Like oil and water, Human Rights Law and "PPP (Public Private Partnership) Swindlers Law" don't mix.
 
Changing back to the main subject, I have recently tried another few bits and pieces of naming-and-shaming regarding the unconstitutional difficulties relating to The National Monuments (Amendment) Act 2004, and the serious knock-on damage they cause relating to the sovereignty of the Republic of Ireland State. 
 
If I can't get justice directly through the legal system (which is what I continue to seek and to hope for), I feel it can't do any harm to try and get it indirectly through the internet system. So, it was with this in mind that I sent two e-mails yesterday relating directly to the business of unconstitutional legislation: which lays at the root of the bogus and grossly corrupt criminal charge that has been brought against me, by equally corrupt "public servants" (so called) in the Republic of Ireland. 
 
For anybody interested, the first e-mail, sent to a selection of senior lawyers, politicians, and heritage protection organisations can be seen at: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray9June2007/Email.htm
 
The second, also sent yesterday, was primarily intended for the media; however, it was also copied to party leaders Prime Minister Bertie Ahern (Fianna Fail), Enda Kenny (Fine Gael), Trevor Sargent (Green Party), Pat Rabbitte (Labour Party), Mary Harney (PD Party), and Gerry Adams (Sinn Fein); and it can be seen at: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Media/9June2007/Email.htm
 
Related Link: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/
 
========================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/82708&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment197195
 
===========
 
"The Unfinished Work"
 
"-- and that government of the people, by the people, for the people, shall  not perish from the earth."  (President Abraham Lincoln 1809 - 1865.)
 
Further information on this dangerously neglected and yet extremely important subject is available via the following address: 
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Abraham+Lincoln,+"unfinished+work"&btnG=Search 
 
For those who may not be aware of it, United States President Abraham Lincoln, in addition to being one of the greatest politicians of all time, was also an experienced and highly accomplished lawyer.
 
An ideal role-model perhaps for all politicians and lawyers who genuinely seek to promote JUSTICE and PEACE in the world? - two much sought-after commodities which many believe are inseparable.
 
===========
 
 
 


Did you know that Yahoo! Mail is the World's favourite email? Find out why for yourself.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com