Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.176.250; Mon, 27 Aug 2007 06:36:59 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.12]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta270.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.12 (HELO web27012.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.12) by mta270.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 27 Aug 2007 06:36:59 -0700
Received: (qmail 33227 invoked by uid 60001); 27 Aug 2007 13:36:58 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:
Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=oEVpIqVHNDW0XGu9uNyfeUD
8+WpHn9Bi6mf+nTpG8hJa8JHRRMczgALekPpaTz3/M5jg4o/B8yODit2MITE5
wffp41w6AzBRlExFH1PsvVrIyBrTR4iEUC7fgU88333k9OII/djCj1f2c///OMQm+OaRsqh6igK4+Mvmd1j/hGo=;
X-YMail-OSG: q9Jf46cVM1m87bfdPT3xbW5gV5gxBOi.JW49rdma5jRBZ.zV9lN.MlCjuZ0D_jCkNOxVvZprnCeIui7R3z1Zr4PO5bPERB
4KapmzbZrtPZhOci8t9W4dETtvjWTQya2InHlyjbtqOcJgTMVr5X9w4N.wK3UVh_l16GeV5LjzvHXmBd9GCVZYb3sGr7Nlg_A2iTkGJYx_9esICg--
Received: from [213.122.34.125] by web27012.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 27 Aug 2007 14:36:57 BST
Date: Mon, 27 Aug 2007 14:36:57 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: "The Great Banqueting Hall" (Hill of Tara)
To: "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Brian Lenihan TD (Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform" <Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie>, "Paul Gallagher S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Peter Sutherland (Former Attorney General, Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank, Steering Committee Member of the Bilderberg Group, and European Chairman of the Trilateral Commission)" <trilateral.europe@wanadoo.fr>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>
CC: "Fianna Fail Party Leader, Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Northern Ireland Social Security Agency (Reference Disability Case Reference 52-82267 for YH615974D)" <Private.Office@dsdni.gov.uk>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman) Case ref: 1867/2006/IP )" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Prime Minister Gordon Brown MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Susan Sheehan-Repasky" <art@tomandsusan.us>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (Lawyer & President of European Union Commission)" <sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>, "John Gormley TD (Green Party Leader & Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "US Senator Barack Obama (Constitutional/Civil Rights Lawyer & US Presidential Hopeful)" <info@barackobama.com>, "UNESCO World Heritage Centre (WHC)" <wh-info@unesco.org>, "World Monuments Fund" <wmf@wmf.org>, "Europa Nostra, Pan-European Federation for Cultural Heritage (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "Dr Gerard Hogan (Senior Constitutional Lawyer, Fellow, Trinity College, Dublin)" <hogang@tcd.ie>, "Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian O' Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co, Omagh.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Progressive Democrats Party Leader, Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "European Commission Representation in Ireland" <eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Patrick Cullinane" <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>, "Willie Corduff, Rossport 5" <info@goldmanprize.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Fine Gael Party Leader, Enda Kenny" <Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie>, "Transparency International Ireland" <info@transparency.ie>, "Jack Straw MP" <lordchancellor@dca.gsi.gov.uk>, "Nancy Levant" <nlevant@juno.com>, "Dr Garrett Fitzgerald (Chancellor of the National University of Ireland)" <registrar@nui.ie>, "Law Society of Ireland" <general@lawsociety.ie>, "Former US President Bill Clinton" <clinton.library@nara.gov>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Sinn Fein Party Leader, Gerry Adams MP" <info@sinnfein.org>, "Clare Short MP (House of Commons, London)" <shortc@parliament.uk>, "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr Mark Clinton (Heritage Protection Alliance of Ireland Co-ordinator)" <norahbk@eircom.net>, "Macquarie Bank (PPP Financiers)" <info@macquarie.com.au>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Rev Ian Paisley, Democratic Unionist Party" <info@dup.org.uk>, "Labour Party Leader, Pat Rabbitte" <Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "The Law Society of England and Wales" <info@lawsociety.org.uk>, "Majella Mc Carron (Shell to Sea)" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "Suzon Forscey-Moore" <suzonfm@aol.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Ken Livingstone, Mayor" <mayor@london.gov.uk>, "Irish Times Editor, Ireland" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Julitta Clancy" <julitta1@hotmail.com>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "Executive Intelligence Review" <eirns@larouchepub.com>, "Nelson Mandela" <nmf@nelsonmandela.org>, "Former President Mary Robinson (Ethical Globalization Initiative)" <info@eginitiative.org>, "RTE (Republic of Ireland's National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, Kuntzman@BrooklynPaper.com, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Margot.Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@ec.europa.eu>, "Dafydd Morgan" <mail@standyourground.co.uk>, "Meirion Bowen" <meirionbowen@btopenworld.com>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "MauriceKirk" <maurice@kirkflyingvet.com>, "President of the Council of the European Union (LuÝs Filipe Marques Amado)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Irish Embassy - London" <christina.mccormack@dfa.ie>, "Patrick M. Wood" <editor@augustreview.com>, "Jacques Barrot (Vice-president of the European Commission with responsibility for Transport" <cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu>, "Dr Paul Craig Roberts" <PaulCraigRoberts@yahoo.com>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>, Campaign@democracydefined.org, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Minister Trevor Sargent TD (Green Party)" <Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, MhjnAshok2@aol.com, "PatrickReynolds (Irish in Britain Representation Group)" <patrickreynolds@hotmail.com>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "The Irish Council for Civil Liberties (ICCL)" <info@iccl.ie>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Irish Heritage Club (United States)" <webmaster@irishclub.org>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "Ban Ki-moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1723174436-1188221817=:33058"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <961995.33058.qm@web27012.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 13042
       
       
 

"What a time to be COMPLETELY destroying ancient heritage sites in the Hill of Tara area? - within a stone's throw of The Great Banqueting Hall where Brehon Law was implemented and maintained: possibly for many, many centuries during the second half of the Bronze Age, and at least the first half of the Iron Age as well maybe."

"Sadly, I find myself wondering if there can be a nation of people on earth more corrupt and more stupid than we are?"
 
       

=====================================
 
A "New Ray of Hope" maybe?
by W. Finnerty. Sat Aug 25, 2007 14:38
 
This morning I received an e-mail from VLPS (Victims of the Legal Profession Society) which indicates that they yesterday published some information I sent them on August 19th last, which relates to Tara, and in fact contains the section of this thread in the "Sun Aug 19, 2007 17:26" slot above.
 
A copy of the VLPS publication in question can now be viewed at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Crooked-Lawyers/message/94 .
 
It seems (maybe?) that VLPS might be taking an interest in the extremely serious legal problems (see below) connected with the "Tara" situation, and the planned new M3 PPP (Public Private Partnership) Toll Road at present scheduled to plough its avoidably destructive and ignorant path very close to the Hill of Tara itself.
 
However, and in case anybody might be tempted to "hold their breath" in anticipation of VLPS action, please note that among the several disturbing things I learned (from some of the organisers) at the recent VLPS public meeting held in Omagh, is that they only seem to have "3 or 4" professional lawyers who are willing and able to help them at the present time; and, that the hands of the lawyers in question "are tied" because of large amounts of peer-pressure coming from within the legal profession.
 
VLPS have a "Guestbook" at their http://www.crookedlawyers.com/ web site, and, interestingly enough, one of the comments I noticed there a little earlier today reads as follows:
 
"That British law has not been changed.
Bring back our own form of justice.
BREHON LAW and get rid of the barbarians rulings."
 
 
The VLPS Guestbook can be viewed at http://www.theguestbook.com/read.php/610669 .
 
For those who might not be aware of the fact, there are several volumes of - AS YET - untranslated ancient manuscripts on Brehon Law in places like the British Museum, and the Bodleian Library (Oxford University, England). Much more information on this now very important subject can be found via the following link http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Brehon+Law,+British+Museum,+Oxford&btnG=Search .
 
What a time to be COMPLETELY destroying ancient heritage sites in the Hill of Tara area? - within a stone's throw of the "Great Banqueting Hall" where Brehon Law was implemented and maintained: possibly for many, many centuries during the second half of the Bronze Age, and at least the first half of the Iron Age as well maybe.
 
Sadly, I find myself wondering if there can be a nation of people on earth more corrupt and more stupid than we are?
 
And, I wouldn't be in the slightest bit surprised if the relatively very small number of Republic of Ireland citizens responsible for the present destruction of ancient heritage sites near the Hill of Tara all see themselves as being extremely clever.
 
Related Link: http://www.constitutionofireland.com/ 
 
=====================================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/83821&comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment205478
 
============================

Information on the various forms of corruption and swindling often associated with PPP schemes can be viewed via the following link: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=PPP,+Swindles,+Corruption&btnG=Search

====================

The "extremely serious legal problems" mentioned above refer to the fact that the "law" being used to destroy the ancient heritage sites in question, i.e. our National Monuments (Amendment) Act 2004, is in all probability UNCONSTITUTIONAL: in other words ILLEGAL

Please note: "Justice Laffoy (High Court Judge) had stated in her High Court opinion that there was in fact a 'constitutional imperative' to protect these assets".  Further information relating to this point can be found at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/21August2007/Email.htm .

============

Within the coming 24 hours a printed and signed copy of this e-mail be sent through the registered post to Chief Justice John L. Murray at the Supreme Court (Four Courts, Dublin), even though both Justice Murray, and Prime Minister Ahern TD, appear to be completely ignoring the registered letters I sent to them on December 12th 2006, the texts of which, together with copies of the associated post office receipts, can be viewed at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/PrimeMinisterAhern12December2006/Letter.htm .

=======

For future reference purposes a copy of this e-mail will later today be placed at the following Internet location:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/27August2007/Email.htm .

===

 



Nervous about who has your email address? Yahoo! Mail can help you win the war against spam.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com